Ganesh Umashankar

Rookie - 0 Points [Gani] (16/07/1987 / Thanjavur)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
05/21/2015 Thursday 5
38%
05/20/2015 Wednesday 7
53%
05/19/2015 Tuesday 4
30%
05/18/2015 Monday 3
23%
05/17/2015 Sunday 1
7%
05/16/2015 Saturday 4
30%
05/15/2015 Friday 2
15%
05/14/2015 Thursday 5
38%
05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
05/11/2015 Monday 2
15%
05/10/2015 Sunday 6
46%
05/09/2015 Saturday 3
23%
05/08/2015 Friday 8
61%
05/07/2015 Thursday 2
15%
05/06/2015 Wednesday 11
84%
05/05/2015 Tuesday 13
100%
05/04/2015 Monday 10
76%
05/03/2015 Sunday 9
69%
05/02/2015 Saturday 4
30%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Golden Statue 06/19/2013 -- 0 0
2 Be Yourself My Love 04/29/2013 -- 0 0
3 Bored To Death! 03/23/2013 -- 0 0
4 Friend-Zoned 03/23/2013 4.0 1 0
5 I Always See You 05/18/2013 -- 0 0
6 I Don'T Call Her Light! 07/07/2013 -- 0 0
7 I Lost My Self 03/23/2013 -- 0 0
8 Sparkle From The West 04/22/2013 -- 0 0
9 The Job I Used To Love 04/26/2013 -- 0 0
10 The Night Sky 05/28/2013 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]