Ganesh Umashankar

Rookie - 0 Points [Gani] (16/07/1987 / Thanjavur)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
02/13/2016 Saturday 15
71%
02/12/2016 Friday 11
52%
02/11/2016 Thursday 13
61%
02/10/2016 Wednesday 10
47%
02/09/2016 Tuesday 21
100%
02/08/2016 Monday 12
57%
02/07/2016 Sunday 15
71%
02/06/2016 Saturday 14
66%
02/05/2016 Friday 9
42%
02/04/2016 Thursday 3
14%
02/03/2016 Wednesday 5
23%
02/02/2016 Tuesday 5
23%
02/01/2016 Monday 3
14%
01/31/2016 Sunday 4
19%
01/30/2016 Saturday 3
14%
01/29/2016 Friday 3
14%
01/28/2016 Thursday 3
14%
01/27/2016 Wednesday 3
14%
01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
01/25/2016 Monday 5
23%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Golden Statue 06/19/2013 -- 0 0
2 Be Yourself My Love 04/29/2013 -- 0 0
3 Bored To Death! 03/23/2013 -- 0 0
4 Friend-Zoned 03/23/2013 4.0 1 0
5 I Always See You 05/18/2013 -- 0 0
6 I Don'T Call Her Light! 07/07/2013 -- 0 0
7 I Lost My Self 03/23/2013 -- 0 0
8 Sparkle From The West 04/22/2013 -- 0 0
9 The Job I Used To Love 04/26/2013 -- 0 0
10 The Night Sky 05/28/2013 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]