Treasure Island

GAYLE ANNE GOFF

(12 15 51 / MISHAWAKA-SOUTH BEND HOME OF NOTRE DAME AND SAINT MARY'S)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

THE OLD CABIN IN THE WOODS


Deep in the woods stands
an old cabin with its beaten paths
Its almost hidden completely
by all the pine trees
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: THE OLD CABIN IN THE WOODS

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/17/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
2 08/15/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
3 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
5 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
6 07/20/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 07/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
8 07/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 06/27/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
10 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 05/31/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
13 05/16/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
15 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
16 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
18 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
19 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
21 03/10/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
22 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
23 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
24 03/01/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
25 02/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
26 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
27 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
29 02/02/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
30 01/27/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
33 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 01/06/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
35 01/04/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
36 01/02/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
37 12/30/2013 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
38 12/27/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
39 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
40 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
41 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
42 12/20/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
43 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 12/16/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
45 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
46 12/13/2013 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
47 12/02/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
48 11/28/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
49 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 11/20/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
51 11/15/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
52 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 11/11/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
54 11/10/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
55 11/07/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
56 11/04/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 11/03/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
58 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
59 10/31/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
60 10/30/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
61 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
63 10/25/2013 Friday 5
100%
0
0%
64 10/23/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 10/18/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
66 10/17/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
67 10/14/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
68 10/10/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
69 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 10/08/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
71 10/05/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
72 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
73 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
74 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 09/30/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
77 09/25/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 09/24/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
79 09/23/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
80 09/22/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
81 09/19/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
82 09/18/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
83 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
84 09/16/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
85 09/13/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 09/02/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
87 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 08/19/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
89 08/18/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
90 08/12/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
91 08/07/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 08/02/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
93 07/28/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
94 07/18/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
95 07/12/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
96 07/08/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
97 07/07/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
98 07/06/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
99 07/05/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
100 07/01/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
101 06/28/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
102 06/23/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
103 06/09/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
104 06/07/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
105 05/31/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
106 05/29/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 05/18/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
109 05/16/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
110 05/15/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
111 05/07/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 05/03/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
113 05/02/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
114 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 04/29/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
116 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 04/20/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
118 04/17/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 04/07/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
120 03/27/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 157 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]