Genesis Bernaldez

Rookie (17th of September,1989 / Philippines)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/26/2016 Tuesday 6
31%
07/25/2016 Monday 6
31%
07/24/2016 Sunday 7
36%
07/23/2016 Saturday 3
15%
07/21/2016 Thursday 1
5%
07/20/2016 Wednesday 10
52%
07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
10%
07/18/2016 Monday 19
100%
07/17/2016 Sunday 2
10%
07/16/2016 Saturday 3
15%
07/15/2016 Friday 5
26%
07/14/2016 Thursday 7
36%
07/13/2016 Wednesday 3
15%
07/12/2016 Tuesday 10
52%
07/11/2016 Monday 4
21%
07/10/2016 Sunday 3
15%
07/09/2016 Saturday 3
15%
07/08/2016 Friday 4
21%
07/07/2016 Thursday 4
21%
07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
5%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Pencil Trace 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
2 An Act Of Retaliation (Inspired By The Movie The Punisher) 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
3 An Astronaut's Billet-Doux 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
4 Breakdown Of Matilda 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
5 Children Of War 05/14/2009 10.0 1 0
6 City Lights 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
7 Cold Case (Inspired By The Movie Series Cold Case) 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
8 Cortes Y Sincero 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
9 Day Dreaming 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
10 Flowers And Friends 05/14/2009 10.0 1 1
11 For My Beloved Loveletter 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
12 From Morning 'Til Night 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
13 Heartwords 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
14 Lithe Belle 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
15 Millenium Angel 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
16 My Dear Abomination 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
17 My Little Lovely Angel 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
18 Negative Space 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
19 One Step Until Dawn 05/14/2009 10.0 1 0
20 Peculiar Mislaid Love 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
21 Preternaturally Abstract: Eyelet, The Passage 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
22 Preternaturally Abstract: Maine, The Holy Land 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
23 Preternaturally Abstract: Zallyn, The Unearthed Angel 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
24 Purge 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
25 Simple Blue 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
26 Smiles Are Public, Guns Are Private 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
27 The Romantic Space Shuttle Accident 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
28 The Tale Of The Wings 05/14/2009 10.0 1 1
29 This Tachycardia 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
30 Tristesse 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
31 Written At The Last Page 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
[Report Error]