Genesis Bernaldez

Rookie (17th of September,1989 / Philippines)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/06/2016 Tuesday 6
19%
12/05/2016 Monday 7
22%
12/04/2016 Sunday 2
6%
12/03/2016 Saturday 4
12%
12/02/2016 Friday 6
19%
12/01/2016 Thursday 2
6%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 4
12%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 5
16%
11/28/2016 Monday 1
3%
11/27/2016 Sunday 5
16%
11/26/2016 Saturday 2
6%
11/25/2016 Friday 8
25%
11/24/2016 Thursday 4
12%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 10
32%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 31
100%
11/21/2016 Monday 6
19%
11/20/2016 Sunday 8
25%
11/19/2016 Saturday 9
29%
11/18/2016 Friday 3
9%
11/17/2016 Thursday 16
51%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Pencil Trace 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
2 An Act Of Retaliation (Inspired By The Movie The Punisher) 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
3 An Astronaut's Billet-Doux 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
4 Breakdown Of Matilda 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
5 Children Of War 05/14/2009 10.0 1 0
6 City Lights 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
7 Cold Case (Inspired By The Movie Series Cold Case) 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
8 Cortes Y Sincero 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
9 Day Dreaming 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
10 Flowers And Friends 05/14/2009 10.0 1 1
11 For My Beloved Loveletter 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
12 From Morning 'Til Night 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
13 Heartwords 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
14 Lithe Belle 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
15 Millenium Angel 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
16 My Dear Abomination 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
17 My Little Lovely Angel 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
18 Negative Space 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
19 One Step Until Dawn 05/14/2009 10.0 1 0
20 Peculiar Mislaid Love 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
21 Preternaturally Abstract: Eyelet, The Passage 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
22 Preternaturally Abstract: Maine, The Holy Land 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
23 Preternaturally Abstract: Zallyn, The Unearthed Angel 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
24 Purge 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
25 Simple Blue 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
26 Smiles Are Public, Guns Are Private 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
27 The Romantic Space Shuttle Accident 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
28 The Tale Of The Wings 05/14/2009 10.0 1 1
29 This Tachycardia 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
30 Tristesse 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
31 Written At The Last Page 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
[Report Error]