Treasure Island

Genesis Bernaldez

(17th of September,1989 / Philippines)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
08/18/2014 Monday 1
14%
08/17/2014 Sunday 7
100%
08/16/2014 Saturday 3
42%
08/15/2014 Friday 1
14%
08/14/2014 Thursday 4
57%
08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
08/11/2014 Monday 1
14%
08/10/2014 Sunday 4
57%
08/09/2014 Saturday 2
28%
08/08/2014 Friday 4
57%
08/07/2014 Thursday 1
14%
08/05/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
08/04/2014 Monday 3
42%
08/03/2014 Sunday 1
14%
08/02/2014 Saturday 1
14%
08/01/2014 Friday 1
14%
07/31/2014 Thursday 2
28%
07/30/2014 Wednesday 4
57%
07/29/2014 Tuesday 3
42%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Pencil Trace 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
2 An Act of Retaliation (Inspired by the movie The Punisher) 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
3 An Astronaut's Billet-Doux 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
4 Breakdown of Matilda 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
5 Children of War 05/14/2009 10.0 1 0
6 City Lights 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
7 Cold Case (Inspired by the movie series Cold Case) 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
8 Cortes y Sincero 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
9 Day Dreaming 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
10 Flowers and Friends 05/14/2009 10.0 1 1
11 For My Beloved Loveletter 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
12 From Morning 'til Night 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
13 Heartwords 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
14 Lithe Belle 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
15 Millenium Angel 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
16 My Dear Abomination 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
17 My Little Lovely Angel 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
18 Negative Space 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
19 One Step Until Dawn 05/14/2009 10.0 1 0
20 Peculiar Mislaid Love 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
21 Preternaturally Abstract: Eyelet, the passage 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
22 Preternaturally Abstract: Maine, the Holy Land 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
23 Preternaturally Abstract: Zallyn, the unearthed angel 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
24 Purge 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
25 Simple Blue 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
26 Smiles are Public, Guns are Private 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
27 The Romantic Space Shuttle Accident 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
28 The Tale of the Wings 05/14/2009 10.0 1 1
29 This Tachycardia 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
30 Tristesse 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
31 Written at the Last Page 05/14/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]