Geoffrey Chaucer

(c. 1343 – 25 October 1400 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Rondel Of Merciless Beauty - The Original


I. 1.
Youre two eyn will sle me sodenly
I may the beaute of them not sustene,
So wendeth it thorowout my herte kene.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Rondel Of Merciless Beauty - The Original

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/25/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
2 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
3 09/23/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
4 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
5 09/19/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
6 09/16/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
7 09/12/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
8 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
9 09/05/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
10 09/02/2016 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
11 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
12 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
13 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
14 08/26/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
15 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
16 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
17 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
18 08/22/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
19 08/20/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
20 08/16/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
21 08/15/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
22 08/12/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
23 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
24 08/09/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
25 08/04/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
26 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
27 07/31/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
28 07/28/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
29 07/27/2016 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
30 07/26/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
31 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
32 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
33 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
34 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
35 07/18/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
36 07/16/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
37 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
38 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
39 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
40 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
41 07/05/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
42 07/03/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
43 07/02/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
44 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
45 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
46 06/13/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
47 06/12/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
48 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
49 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
50 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
51 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
52 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
53 05/23/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
54 05/21/2016 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
55 05/16/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
56 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
57 05/09/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
58 05/08/2016 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
59 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
60 04/29/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
61 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
63 04/25/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
64 04/22/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
65 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
66 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
67 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
68 04/18/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
69 04/16/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
70 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
71 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
72 04/12/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
73 04/11/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
74 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
75 04/07/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
76 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
77 04/04/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
78 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
79 03/31/2016 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
80 03/30/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
81 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
82 03/28/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
83 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
84 03/25/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
85 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
86 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
87 03/21/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
88 03/20/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
89 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
90 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
91 03/15/2016 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
92 03/14/2016 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
93 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
94 03/11/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
95 03/10/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
96 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
97 03/07/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
98 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
99 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
100 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
101 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
102 02/22/2016 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
103 02/21/2016 Sunday 9
100%
0
0%
104 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
105 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
106 02/15/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
107 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
108 02/12/2016 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
109 02/11/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
110 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
111 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
112 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
113 01/30/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
114 01/25/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
115 01/17/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
116 01/14/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
117 01/12/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
118 01/10/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
119 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
120 01/01/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
Total 189 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]