Treasure Island

Geoffrey Chaucer

(c. 1343 – 25 October 1400 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Canterbury Tales; PROLOGUE


Whan that Aprille, with hise shoures soote,
The droghte of March hath perced to the roote
And bathed every veyne in swich licour,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Canterbury Tales; PROLOGUE

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 08/23/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
3 08/22/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
4 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
5 08/18/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
6 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
7 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 08/11/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
10 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
11 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 08/04/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 07/31/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
14 07/29/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
15 07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
16 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
17 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
18 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
19 07/04/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
21 07/01/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
22 06/30/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
23 06/29/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
24 06/27/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
25 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
26 06/23/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 06/22/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
28 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
29 06/15/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
30 06/13/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
31 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
32 06/02/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
33 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
34 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
35 05/25/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
36 05/18/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
37 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
40 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
41 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
42 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
43 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 04/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
45 04/25/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
46 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
47 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
48 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
49 04/18/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
50 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 04/14/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
52 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
53 04/12/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
54 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
55 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 04/07/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
58 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
59 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
60 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
63 03/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
64 03/27/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
65 03/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
66 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
67 03/19/2014 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
68 03/18/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
69 03/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
70 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 03/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
73 03/08/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
74 03/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
75 03/06/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
76 02/28/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
77 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
78 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 02/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
80 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
81 02/22/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
82 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
83 02/18/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
84 02/17/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
85 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
86 02/10/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
87 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
88 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
89 02/07/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
90 02/05/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
91 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 02/02/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
93 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
94 01/29/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
95 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
97 01/22/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
98 01/18/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
99 01/17/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
100 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
101 01/10/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
102 01/09/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
103 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
104 01/03/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
105 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 12/27/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
107 12/23/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
108 12/19/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
109 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 12/16/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
111 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 12/09/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
114 12/08/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
115 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
117 11/26/2013 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
118 11/25/2013 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
119 11/22/2013 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
120 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 188 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]