Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

George Meredith

(12 February 1828 – 18 May 1909 / Portsmouth, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Faith On Trial


On the morning of May,
Ere the children had entered my gate
With their wreaths and mechanical lay,
A metal ding-dong of the date!
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Faith On Trial

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/08/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
2 06/16/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
3 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
4 06/09/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
5 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
6 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
7 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
8 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
9 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
10 05/19/2014 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
11 05/16/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
12 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
13 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
14 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
15 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
16 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
17 05/05/2014 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
18 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
19 05/01/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
20 04/28/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
21 04/24/2014 Thursday 4
30%
0
0%
22 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
23 04/21/2014 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
24 04/18/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
25 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
26 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
27 04/11/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
28 04/09/2014 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
29 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
30 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
31 03/28/2014 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
32 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
33 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
34 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
35 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
36 03/19/2014 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
37 03/17/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
38 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
39 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
40 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
41 03/04/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
42 03/03/2014 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
43 02/28/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
44 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
45 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
46 02/25/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
47 02/24/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
48 02/23/2014 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
49 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
50 02/21/2014 Friday 3
23%
0
0%
51 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
52 02/19/2014 Wednesday 5
38%
0
0%
53 02/18/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
54 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
55 02/14/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
56 02/13/2014 Thursday 13
100%
0
0%
57 02/12/2014 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
58 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
59 02/10/2014 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
60 02/09/2014 Sunday 6
46%
0
0%
61 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
62 02/07/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
63 02/05/2014 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
64 02/04/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
65 02/03/2014 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
66 02/02/2014 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
67 01/31/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
68 01/30/2014 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
69 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
70 01/28/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
71 01/27/2014 Monday 5
38%
0
0%
72 01/24/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
73 01/23/2014 Thursday 7
53%
0
0%
74 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
75 01/20/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
76 01/19/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
77 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
78 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
79 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
80 01/14/2014 Tuesday 3
23%
0
0%
81 01/12/2014 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
82 01/10/2014 Friday 4
30%
0
0%
83 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
84 01/08/2014 Wednesday 3
23%
0
0%
85 01/07/2014 Tuesday 5
38%
0
0%
86 01/06/2014 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
87 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
88 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
89 01/03/2014 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
90 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
91 12/23/2013 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
92 12/20/2013 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
93 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
94 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
95 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
96 12/16/2013 Monday 4
30%
0
0%
97 12/10/2013 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
98 12/08/2013 Sunday 3
23%
0
0%
99 12/05/2013 Thursday 2
15%
0
0%
100 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
101 12/02/2013 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
102 12/01/2013 Sunday 2
15%
0
0%
103 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
104 11/29/2013 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
105 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
106 11/22/2013 Friday 2
15%
0
0%
107 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
108 11/12/2013 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
109 11/11/2013 Monday 3
23%
0
0%
110 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
111 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
112 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
113 11/04/2013 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
114 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
115 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
116 10/30/2013 Wednesday 2
15%
0
0%
117 10/25/2013 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
118 10/22/2013 Tuesday 2
15%
0
0%
119 10/21/2013 Monday 2
15%
0
0%
120 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
Total 218 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]