Learn More

Gerard Manley Hopkins

(28 July 1844 – 8 June 1889 / Stratford, Essex)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To His Watch


Mortal my mate, bearing my rock-a-heart
Warm beat with cold beat company, shall I
Earlier or you fail at our force, and lie
The ruins of, rifled, once a world of art?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To His Watch

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
2 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
3 12/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
4 12/11/2014 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
5 12/10/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
6 11/28/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
7 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
8 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
9 11/14/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
10 11/10/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
11 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
12 11/06/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
13 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 10/27/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
15 10/23/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
16 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
17 10/21/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
18 10/17/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
19 10/10/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
20 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
21 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
22 10/06/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
23 10/05/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
24 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
25 10/03/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
26 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
27 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
28 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
29 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
30 09/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
31 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
32 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
33 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
34 09/01/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
35 08/27/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
36 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
37 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
38 08/16/2014 Saturday 4
57%
0
0%
39 08/08/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
40 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
41 08/04/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
42 07/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
43 07/25/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
44 07/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
45 07/18/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
46 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
47 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
48 07/04/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
49 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
50 06/30/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
51 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
52 06/23/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
53 06/16/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
54 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
55 06/08/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
56 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
57 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
58 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
59 05/26/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
60 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
61 05/23/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
62 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
63 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
64 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
65 05/15/2014 Thursday 6
85%
0
0%
66 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
67 05/12/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
68 05/08/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
69 05/04/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
70 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
71 04/28/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
72 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
73 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
74 04/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
75 04/18/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
76 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
77 04/15/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
78 04/14/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
79 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
80 04/11/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
81 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
82 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 04/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
84 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
85 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
86 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
87 04/02/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
88 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
89 03/31/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
90 03/29/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
91 03/28/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
92 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
93 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
94 03/24/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
95 03/22/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
96 03/21/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
97 03/17/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
98 03/14/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
99 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
100 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
101 03/11/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
102 03/10/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
103 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
104 03/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
105 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
106 03/04/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
107 03/03/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
108 03/02/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
109 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
110 02/26/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
111 02/24/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
112 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
113 02/21/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
114 02/20/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
115 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
116 02/17/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
117 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
118 02/14/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
119 02/13/2014 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
120 02/12/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
Total 198 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]