Gerard Manley Hopkins

(28 July 1844 – 8 June 1889 / Stratford, Essex)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To His Watch


Mortal my mate, bearing my rock-a-heart
Warm beat with cold beat company, shall I
Earlier or you fail at our force, and lie
The ruins of, rifled, once a world of art?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To His Watch

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
2 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
3 08/01/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
4 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
5 07/28/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
6 07/27/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
7 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
8 07/24/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
9 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
10 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
11 07/17/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
12 07/16/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
13 07/13/2015 Monday 5
45%
0
0%
14 07/10/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
15 07/09/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
16 07/06/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
17 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
18 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
19 07/03/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
20 07/02/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
21 06/30/2015 Tuesday 3
27%
0
0%
22 06/29/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
23 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
24 06/24/2015 Wednesday 3
27%
0
0%
25 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
26 06/22/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
27 06/21/2015 Sunday 3
27%
0
0%
28 06/19/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
29 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
30 06/15/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
31 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
32 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
33 06/12/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
34 06/11/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
35 06/10/2015 Wednesday 5
45%
0
0%
36 06/09/2015 Tuesday 11
100%
0
0%
37 06/08/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
38 06/07/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
39 06/03/2015 Wednesday 4
36%
0
0%
40 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
41 06/01/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
42 05/31/2015 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
43 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
44 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
45 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
18%
0
0%
46 05/25/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
47 05/23/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
48 05/22/2015 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
49 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
50 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
51 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
52 05/18/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
53 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
54 05/16/2015 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
55 05/15/2015 Friday 2
18%
0
0%
56 05/14/2015 Thursday 2
18%
0
0%
57 05/12/2015 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
58 05/11/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
59 05/10/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
60 05/08/2015 Friday 3
27%
0
0%
61 05/07/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
62 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
63 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
64 05/04/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
65 05/02/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
66 05/01/2015 Friday 4
36%
0
0%
67 04/30/2015 Thursday 4
36%
0
0%
68 04/29/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
69 04/28/2015 Tuesday 5
45%
0
0%
70 04/27/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
71 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
72 04/25/2015 Saturday 3
27%
0
0%
73 04/24/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
74 04/23/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
75 04/22/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
76 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
77 04/17/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
78 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
79 04/06/2015 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
80 04/02/2015 Thursday 3
27%
0
0%
81 03/30/2015 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
82 03/27/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
83 03/25/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
84 03/18/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
85 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
86 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
87 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
88 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
89 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
90 02/28/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
91 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
92 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
93 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
94 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
95 02/20/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
96 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
97 02/11/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
98 02/02/2015 Monday 3
27%
0
0%
99 01/30/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
100 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
101 01/23/2015 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
102 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
9%
0
0%
103 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
9%
0
0%
104 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
105 01/17/2015 Saturday 2
18%
0
0%
106 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
107 01/11/2015 Sunday 4
36%
0
0%
108 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
109 12/29/2014 Monday 4
36%
0
0%
110 12/19/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
111 12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
9%
0
0%
112 12/15/2014 Monday 1
9%
0
0%
113 12/11/2014 Thursday 7
63%
0
0%
114 12/10/2014 Wednesday 2
18%
0
0%
115 11/28/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
116 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
9%
0
0%
117 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
9%
0
0%
118 11/14/2014 Friday 1
9%
0
0%
119 11/10/2014 Monday 2
18%
0
0%
120 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
18%
0
0%
Total 227 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]