Gerard Manley Hopkins

(28 July 1844 – 8 June 1889 / Stratford, Essex)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hurrahing in Harvest


Summer ends now; now, barbarous in beauty, the stooks rise
Around; up above, what wind-walks! what lovely behaviour
Of silk-sack clouds! has wilder, wilful-wavier
Meal-drift moulded ever and melted across skies?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hurrahing in Harvest

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/05/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
2 03/04/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
3 03/03/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
4 01/18/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
5 11/02/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
6 08/04/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
7 06/22/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
8 05/30/2012 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/08/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 04/11/2012 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
11 04/10/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 04/09/2012 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
13 04/08/2012 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
14 04/05/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
15 04/04/2012 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
16 04/03/2012 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
17 04/01/2012 Sunday 15
83%
0
0%
18 03/31/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
19 03/30/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
20 03/29/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
21 03/28/2012 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
22 03/27/2012 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
23 03/26/2012 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
24 03/25/2012 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
25 03/23/2012 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
26 03/22/2012 Thursday 4
22%
0
0%
27 03/21/2012 Wednesday 18
100%
0
0%
28 03/20/2012 Tuesday 13
72%
0
0%
29 03/19/2012 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
30 03/18/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
31 03/17/2012 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
32 03/16/2012 Friday 6
33%
0
0%
33 03/14/2012 Wednesday 3
16%
0
0%
34 03/13/2012 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
35 03/11/2012 Sunday 3
16%
0
0%
36 03/09/2012 Friday 7
38%
0
0%
37 03/08/2012 Thursday 9
50%
0
0%
38 03/07/2012 Wednesday 7
38%
0
0%
39 03/06/2012 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
40 03/05/2012 Monday 11
61%
0
0%
41 03/03/2012 Saturday 6
33%
0
0%
42 03/02/2012 Friday 3
16%
0
0%
43 03/01/2012 Thursday 5
27%
0
0%
44 02/29/2012 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
45 02/28/2012 Tuesday 4
22%
0
0%
46 02/27/2012 Monday 6
33%
0
0%
47 02/26/2012 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
48 02/25/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
49 02/24/2012 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
50 02/23/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
51 02/22/2012 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
52 02/21/2012 Tuesday 6
33%
0
0%
53 02/19/2012 Sunday 4
22%
0
0%
54 02/18/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
55 02/17/2012 Friday 4
22%
0
0%
56 02/16/2012 Thursday 6
33%
0
0%
57 02/15/2012 Wednesday 3
16%
0
0%
58 02/14/2012 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
59 02/13/2012 Monday 3
16%
0
0%
60 02/12/2012 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
61 02/11/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
62 02/10/2012 Friday 5
27%
0
0%
63 02/09/2012 Thursday 3
16%
0
0%
64 02/08/2012 Wednesday 3
16%
0
0%
65 02/07/2012 Tuesday 3
16%
0
0%
66 02/06/2012 Monday 8
44%
0
0%
67 02/05/2012 Sunday 5
27%
0
0%
68 02/04/2012 Saturday 17
94%
0
0%
69 02/02/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
70 02/01/2012 Wednesday 5
27%
0
0%
71 01/31/2012 Tuesday 5
27%
0
0%
72 01/30/2012 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
73 01/29/2012 Sunday 2
11%
0
0%
74 01/27/2012 Friday 6
33%
0
0%
75 01/26/2012 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
76 01/25/2012 Wednesday 4
22%
0
0%
77 01/24/2012 Tuesday 2
11%
0
0%
78 01/22/2012 Sunday 3
16%
0
0%
79 01/20/2012 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
80 01/18/2012 Wednesday 3
16%
0
0%
81 01/17/2012 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
82 01/16/2012 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
83 01/15/2012 Sunday 6
33%
0
0%
84 01/14/2012 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
85 01/13/2012 Friday 4
22%
0
0%
86 01/12/2012 Thursday 4
22%
0
0%
87 01/11/2012 Wednesday 3
16%
0
0%
88 01/10/2012 Tuesday 3
16%
0
0%
89 01/09/2012 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
90 01/08/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
91 01/06/2012 Friday 3
16%
0
0%
92 01/05/2012 Thursday 3
16%
0
0%
93 01/04/2012 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
94 01/03/2012 Tuesday 3
16%
0
0%
95 01/02/2012 Monday 8
44%
0
0%
96 01/01/2012 Sunday 5
27%
0
0%
97 12/30/2011 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
98 12/28/2011 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
99 12/27/2011 Tuesday 3
16%
0
0%
100 12/26/2011 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
101 12/24/2011 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
102 12/23/2011 Friday 2
11%
0
0%
103 12/22/2011 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
104 12/21/2011 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
105 12/20/2011 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
106 12/19/2011 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
107 12/18/2011 Sunday 3
16%
0
0%
108 12/17/2011 Saturday 3
16%
0
0%
109 12/16/2011 Friday 4
22%
0
0%
110 12/15/2011 Thursday 3
16%
0
0%
111 12/14/2011 Wednesday 2
11%
0
0%
112 12/12/2011 Monday 2
11%
0
0%
113 12/11/2011 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
114 12/10/2011 Saturday 2
11%
0
0%
115 12/09/2011 Friday 3
16%
0
0%
116 12/08/2011 Thursday 2
11%
0
0%
117 12/07/2011 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
118 12/06/2011 Tuesday 8
44%
0
0%
119 12/05/2011 Monday 4
22%
0
0%
120 12/04/2011 Sunday 4
22%
0
0%
Total 406 0
Average 3.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]