Treasure Island

Hardik Vaidya

[http://hardikvaidya.blogspot.in] (26 Dec 1969, yet to kick the bucket. / Mahuva, Gujarat, India.)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hope in the traffic of life.


Swathe of reds, twinkling on the black Tarmac of hope
Red the color of night
Two per tail, a thousand tails,
Tails that don't wag, don't have the eyes of the street dog
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hope in the traffic of life.

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/01/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
2 07/28/2014 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
3 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
4 04/11/2014 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
5 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
6 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
8 04/28/2013 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
9 02/16/2013 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
10 02/14/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
11 02/13/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
12 02/12/2013 Tuesday 2
100%
0
0%
13 02/07/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
14 02/06/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
15 02/05/2013 Tuesday 2
100%
0
0%
16 02/04/2013 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
17 02/03/2013 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
18 01/31/2013 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
19 01/27/2013 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 22 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]