Treasure Island

Hardik Vaidya

[http://hardikvaidya.blogspot.in] (26 Dec 1969, yet to kick the bucket. / Mahuva, Gujarat, India.)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Shorshe / Mustard


Kano? Konodin bhebecho Kano?
Jokhon amar jouboner shorshe,
Tomar book Jodiye dhore chilo shyee borshe?
Thoth dutee Tomar mile chilo Prano boroshe?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Shorshe / Mustard

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
2 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
3 12/09/2013 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
4 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
5 08/12/2013 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
6 07/13/2013 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
7 07/04/2013 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
8 02/14/2013 Thursday 1
100%
0
0%
9 02/12/2013 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
10 02/10/2013 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
Total 10 0
Average 1.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]