Hardik Vaidya

Rookie - 392 Points [http://hardikvaidya.blogspot.in] (26 Dec 1969, I won't be dead till you know I am alive. / Mahuva, Gujarat, India.)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Ichha / Khwaahish / Wish - Hindi Poem - English Translation.


Khwaahish kaa kyaa jataa hai?
Uskaa kyaa thaa, jo use khonaa hai?
Is Holi,
Tumhaaree hathelee par,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Ichha / Khwaahish / Wish - Hindi Poem - English Translation.

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
2 04/21/2016 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
3 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
4 04/08/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
5 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
6 03/21/2016 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
7 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
8 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
9 03/04/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
10 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
11 02/24/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
12 02/19/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
13 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
14 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
15 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
16 02/05/2016 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
17 01/13/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
18 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
19 01/03/2016 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
20 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
21 12/20/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
22 12/18/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
23 12/13/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
24 12/12/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
25 11/29/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
26 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
27 11/22/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
28 11/19/2015 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
29 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 11/09/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
31 11/04/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
32 10/26/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
33 10/22/2015 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
34 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
35 10/16/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
36 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
37 10/05/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
38 10/03/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
39 09/18/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
40 09/14/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
41 09/11/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
42 09/10/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
43 09/08/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
44 09/07/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
45 09/06/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
46 09/04/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
47 08/29/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
48 08/28/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
49 08/27/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
50 08/25/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 08/23/2015 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
52 08/20/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
53 08/18/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
54 08/15/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
55 08/13/2015 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
56 08/07/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
57 08/03/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
58 07/29/2015 Wednesday 3
75%
0
0%
59 07/28/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 07/25/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
61 07/21/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
62 07/20/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
63 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
64 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
65 07/01/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
66 06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
68 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
69 06/06/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
70 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
71 06/03/2015 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
72 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
73 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
74 05/25/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
75 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
76 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
77 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 05/18/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
79 05/15/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
80 05/14/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
81 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
82 05/08/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
83 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
84 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
85 04/21/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
86 04/20/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
87 04/17/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
88 04/13/2015 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
89 04/11/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
90 04/08/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
92 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
93 03/31/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
94 03/30/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
95 03/29/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
96 03/24/2015 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
97 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 03/16/2015 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
99 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
100 03/10/2015 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
101 03/09/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
102 03/06/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
103 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
104 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
106 02/27/2015 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
107 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
108 02/22/2015 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
109 02/21/2015 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
110 02/20/2015 Friday 3
75%
0
0%
111 02/19/2015 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
112 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
113 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
116 02/07/2015 Saturday 4
100%
0
0%
117 02/06/2015 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
118 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
119 02/02/2015 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
120 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 168 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]