Treasure Island

Henry Lawson

(17 June 1867 – 2 September 1922 / Grenfell, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Kangaroo Power


NOW, Yankee inventors can beat a retreat,
And German professors may take a back seat,
For their colours we’re going to lower:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Kangaroo Power

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
3 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
4 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
5 07/28/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
6 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
7 07/19/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
8 07/18/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
10 06/09/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
11 06/06/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
12 05/23/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
13 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
14 05/19/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
15 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
16 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 05/13/2014 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
18 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
19 05/06/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
20 05/05/2014 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
21 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
22 04/28/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
23 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
24 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
25 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
26 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
27 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
28 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
29 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
30 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
31 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
32 04/07/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
33 04/05/2014 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
34 04/04/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
35 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
36 04/01/2014 Tuesday 3
75%
0
0%
37 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
38 03/28/2014 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
39 03/22/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
40 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
41 03/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
42 03/14/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
43 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
44 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
45 02/28/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
46 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
47 02/21/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
48 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
49 02/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
50 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
51 02/10/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
52 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
53 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
55 01/25/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
56 01/18/2014 Saturday 3
75%
0
0%
57 01/17/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
58 01/06/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
59 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
60 12/21/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
61 12/20/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
62 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
63 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
64 12/09/2013 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
65 12/01/2013 Sunday 3
75%
0
0%
66 11/29/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
67 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
68 11/18/2013 Monday 4
100%
0
0%
69 11/17/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
70 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
71 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
72 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
73 11/10/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
74 11/08/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
75 11/07/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
76 11/06/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
77 11/03/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
78 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
79 10/30/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
80 10/29/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
81 10/28/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
82 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
83 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
84 10/18/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
85 10/17/2013 Thursday 3
75%
0
0%
86 10/15/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
87 10/14/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
88 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
89 10/12/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
90 10/10/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
91 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
92 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
93 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
94 09/30/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
95 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
96 09/28/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
97 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
98 09/23/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
99 09/21/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
100 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 09/09/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
102 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
103 09/02/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
104 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
105 08/28/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
106 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
107 08/22/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
108 08/19/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
109 08/18/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
110 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
111 08/09/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
112 08/06/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
113 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
114 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
115 07/15/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
116 07/04/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
117 07/02/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
118 07/01/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
119 06/28/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
120 06/26/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
Total 162 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]