Treasure Island

Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

(27 February 1807 – 24 March 1882 / Portland, Maine)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Child Asleep. (From The French)


Sweet babe! true portrait of thy father's face,
Sleep on the bosom that thy lips have pressed!
Sleep, little one; and closely, gently place
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Child Asleep. (From The French)

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
3 07/26/2014 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
4 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
5 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
6 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 06/13/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
8 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
9 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/22/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
11 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 05/12/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
13 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
14 05/08/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
15 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 04/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 04/21/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
19 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 04/18/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
21 04/14/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
22 04/13/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
23 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
24 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
27 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 03/31/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 03/29/2014 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
30 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
31 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
32 03/13/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
33 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
35 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
37 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
38 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
40 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
41 02/10/2014 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
42 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
43 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
44 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
47 01/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
48 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 01/10/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
50 01/08/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
51 01/07/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 01/05/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
53 01/03/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
55 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 12/10/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 12/06/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
60 12/01/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
61 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
62 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 11/23/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
65 11/21/2013 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
66 11/20/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 11/18/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
68 11/15/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
69 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
70 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 11/11/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
72 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
73 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
74 11/04/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/01/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
76 10/30/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
77 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
79 10/23/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 10/20/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
81 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
82 10/17/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
83 10/11/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
84 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
85 10/06/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
86 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
87 09/21/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 09/19/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
89 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
91 09/13/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
92 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 08/30/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
94 08/18/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
95 08/15/2013 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
96 08/14/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 08/07/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 08/06/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
99 08/02/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
100 07/30/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
101 07/29/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
102 07/20/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
103 07/15/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
104 07/08/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
105 07/07/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
106 07/04/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
107 07/03/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 06/28/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
109 06/12/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 06/08/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
111 05/30/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
112 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
113 05/26/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
114 05/05/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
115 05/04/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
116 04/27/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
117 04/24/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
119 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
120 04/04/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 154 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]