Ima Ryma


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Professional Liars


Politicians may know the facts,
But pick and choose just how to use.
And in fact, pick up knicks and knacks,
In truth with lies, sorely abuse.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Professional Liars

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/27/2016 Tuesday 1
100%
0
0%
2 09/09/2016 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
3 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
100%
0
0%
4 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
100%
0
0%
5 02/08/2016 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
6 04/18/2014 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
7 01/27/2014 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
8 01/20/2014 Monday 1
100%
0
0%
9 05/18/2013 Saturday 1
100%
0
0%
10 04/19/2013 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
11 04/12/2013 Friday 1
100%
0
0%
Total 11 0
Average 1.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]