Treasure Island

James B. Earley

(5 April 1934 / Mounds, Il)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Three Hundred-Seventeen Million Plus.....'COLLECTIVE NIGGERS'


Author's Note:
'Nigger' (usage) 3. a victim of prejudice similar to that suffered by blacks; a person who is economically, politically, or socially disenfranchised. (Random House Webster's College Dictionary)
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Three Hundred-Seventeen Million Plus.....'COLLECTIVE NIGGERS'

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/27/2014 Sunday 2
4%
0
0%
2 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
3 07/07/2014 Monday 2
4%
0
0%
4 06/22/2014 Sunday 4
8%
0
0%
5 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
6 06/09/2014 Monday 1
2%
0
0%
7 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
2%
0
0%
8 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
9 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
2%
0
0%
10 05/30/2014 Friday 3
6%
0
0%
11 05/29/2014 Thursday 4
8%
0
0%
12 05/28/2014 Wednesday 3
6%
0
0%
13 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
4%
0
0%
14 05/25/2014 Sunday 1
2%
0
0%
15 05/24/2014 Saturday 5
11%
0
0%
16 05/23/2014 Friday 3
6%
0
0%
17 05/22/2014 Thursday 17
37%
0
0%
18 05/21/2014 Wednesday 4
8%
0
0%
19 05/20/2014 Tuesday 18
40%
0
0%
20 05/18/2014 Sunday 7
15%
0
0%
21 05/17/2014 Saturday 45
100%
0
0%
Total 127 0
Average 6.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]