James Whitcomb Riley

(7 October 1849 - 22 July 1916 / Greenfield, Indiana)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Nine Little Goblins


They all climbed up on a high board-fence--
Nine little Goblins, with green-glass eyes--
Nine little Goblins that had no sense,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Nine Little Goblins

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/28/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
2 06/22/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
3 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
4 06/20/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
5 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
6 06/17/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
7 06/15/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
8 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
9 06/06/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
10 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
11 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
12 06/01/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
13 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
14 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
15 05/23/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
16 05/22/2016 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
17 05/19/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
18 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
19 05/17/2016 Tuesday 7
46%
0
0%
20 05/16/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
21 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
22 05/13/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
23 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
24 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
25 05/06/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
26 05/05/2016 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
27 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
28 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
29 05/02/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
30 05/01/2016 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
31 04/27/2016 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
32 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
33 04/20/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
34 04/17/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
35 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
36 04/11/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
37 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
38 04/08/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
39 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
40 04/04/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
41 04/01/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
42 03/28/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
43 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
44 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
45 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
46 03/21/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
47 03/19/2016 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
48 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
49 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
50 03/14/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
51 03/12/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
52 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
53 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
54 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
55 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
56 02/29/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
57 02/25/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
58 02/23/2016 Tuesday 7
46%
0
0%
59 02/22/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
60 02/21/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
61 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
62 02/18/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
63 02/17/2016 Wednesday 8
53%
0
0%
64 02/15/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
65 02/12/2016 Friday 6
40%
0
0%
66 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
67 02/05/2016 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
68 01/29/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
69 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
70 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
71 01/22/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
72 01/21/2016 Thursday 6
40%
0
0%
73 01/19/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
74 01/18/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
75 01/17/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
76 01/15/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
77 01/12/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
78 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
79 01/09/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
80 01/07/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
81 01/06/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
82 01/04/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
83 12/30/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
84 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
85 12/25/2015 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
86 12/24/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
87 12/20/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
88 12/17/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
89 12/16/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
90 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
91 12/14/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
92 12/12/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
93 12/02/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
94 12/01/2015 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
95 11/30/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
96 11/27/2015 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
97 11/23/2015 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
98 11/21/2015 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
99 11/18/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
100 11/16/2015 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
101 11/15/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
102 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
103 11/08/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
104 11/07/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
105 11/04/2015 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
106 11/03/2015 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
107 11/01/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
108 10/31/2015 Saturday 15
100%
0
0%
109 10/30/2015 Friday 5
33%
0
0%
110 10/28/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
111 10/27/2015 Tuesday 6
40%
0
0%
112 10/26/2015 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
113 10/25/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
114 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
115 10/23/2015 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
116 10/22/2015 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
117 10/21/2015 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
118 10/20/2015 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
119 10/19/2015 Monday 4
26%
0
0%
120 10/18/2015 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
Total 254 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]