Learn More

jayne harris

Rookie (27 8 76 / salford)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

kinky lover


KINKY LOVERS WORDS
hey kinky lover theres somthing not right
you never come around here at night
when i see you and i ask you why you dont
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: kinky lover

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
2 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
3 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
4 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
5 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
6 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
9 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
10 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
11 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
13 09/08/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
14 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
15 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
16 08/29/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
17 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
18 08/18/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
19 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
20 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
21 07/21/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
22 07/18/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
23 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
25 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
26 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
27 06/06/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
28 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
29 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
30 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
31 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
32 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
33 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
34 04/18/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
35 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
36 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
37 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
38 03/29/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
39 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
41 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
42 03/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
43 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
44 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
45 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
46 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
47 02/21/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
48 02/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
49 02/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
50 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
51 02/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
52 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
53 01/20/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
54 01/14/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
55 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
56 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
57 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
58 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
59 11/29/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
60 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
61 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
62 11/18/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
63 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
64 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
65 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
66 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
67 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
68 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
69 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
70 09/19/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
71 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
72 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
73 09/13/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
74 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
75 09/06/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
76 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
77 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
78 08/20/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
79 08/19/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
80 08/13/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
81 08/08/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
82 08/05/2013 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
83 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
84 07/23/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
85 07/07/2013 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
86 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
87 06/24/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
88 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
89 06/18/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
90 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
91 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
92 05/24/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
93 05/18/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
94 05/17/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
95 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
96 05/03/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
97 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
98 04/29/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
99 04/26/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
100 04/25/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
101 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
102 04/15/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
103 04/14/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
104 03/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
105 03/20/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
106 03/18/2013 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
107 03/15/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
108 03/14/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
109 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
110 03/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
111 03/06/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
112 03/04/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
113 02/25/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
114 02/20/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
115 02/18/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
116 02/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
117 02/15/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
118 02/13/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
119 02/04/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
120 01/31/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 154 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]