Post more comments

jayne harris

(27 8 76 / salford)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

kinky lover


KINKY LOVERS WORDS
hey kinky lover theres somthing not right
you never come around here at night
when i see you and i ask you why you dont
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: kinky lover

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
2 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
3 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
4 06/06/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
5 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
6 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
7 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
8 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
11 04/18/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
12 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
13 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
14 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
15 03/29/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
16 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
17 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
18 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
19 03/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
20 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
21 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
22 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
23 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
24 02/21/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
25 02/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
26 02/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
27 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 02/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
29 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
30 01/20/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
31 01/14/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
32 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
33 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
34 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
35 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
36 11/29/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
37 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
38 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
39 11/18/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
40 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
41 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
42 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
43 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
44 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
45 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
46 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
47 09/19/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
48 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
49 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
50 09/13/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
51 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
52 09/06/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
53 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
54 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
55 08/20/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
56 08/19/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
57 08/13/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
58 08/08/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
59 08/05/2013 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
60 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
61 07/23/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
62 07/07/2013 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
63 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
64 06/24/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
65 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
66 06/18/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
67 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
68 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
69 05/24/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
70 05/18/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
71 05/17/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
72 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
73 05/03/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
74 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
75 04/29/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
76 04/26/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
77 04/25/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
78 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
79 04/15/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
80 04/14/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
81 03/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
82 03/20/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
83 03/18/2013 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
84 03/15/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
85 03/14/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
86 03/13/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
87 03/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
88 03/06/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
89 03/04/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
90 02/25/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
91 02/20/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
92 02/18/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
93 02/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
94 02/15/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
95 02/13/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
96 02/04/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
97 01/31/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
98 01/30/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
99 01/29/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
100 01/28/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
101 01/15/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
102 01/04/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
103 12/27/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
104 12/26/2012 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
105 12/22/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
106 12/20/2012 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
107 12/17/2012 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
108 12/14/2012 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
109 12/13/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
110 12/12/2012 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
111 12/06/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
112 11/29/2012 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
113 11/28/2012 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
114 11/25/2012 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
115 11/21/2012 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
116 11/17/2012 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
117 11/16/2012 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
118 11/14/2012 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
119 11/12/2012 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
120 11/11/2012 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
Total 158 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]