jayne harris

Rookie (27 8 76 / salford)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Kinky Lover


KINKY LOVERS WORDS
hey kinky lover theres somthing not right
you never come around here at night
when i see you and i ask you why you dont
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Kinky Lover

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/20/2015 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
2 04/07/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
3 04/03/2015 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
4 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
5 03/29/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
6 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
7 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
8 03/13/2015 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
9 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
10 03/08/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
11 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
12 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
13 02/06/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
14 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
15 01/16/2015 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
16 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
17 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
18 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
19 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
20 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
21 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
22 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
23 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
24 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
25 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
26 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
27 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
28 09/09/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
29 09/08/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
30 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
31 08/30/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
32 08/29/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
33 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
34 08/18/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
35 08/16/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
36 08/03/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
37 07/21/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
38 07/18/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
39 07/16/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
40 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
41 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
42 06/15/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
43 06/06/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
44 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
45 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
46 05/17/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
47 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
48 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
49 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
50 04/18/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
51 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
52 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
53 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
54 03/29/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
55 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
56 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
57 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
58 03/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
59 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
60 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
61 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
62 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
63 02/21/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
64 02/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
65 02/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
66 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
67 02/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
68 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
69 01/20/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
70 01/14/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
71 01/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
72 12/26/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
73 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
74 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
75 11/29/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
76 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
77 11/27/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
78 11/18/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
79 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
80 11/12/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
81 10/29/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
82 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
83 10/03/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
84 10/02/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
85 10/01/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
86 09/19/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
87 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
88 09/14/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
89 09/13/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
90 09/10/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
91 09/06/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
92 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
93 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
94 08/20/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
95 08/19/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
96 08/13/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
97 08/08/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
98 08/05/2013 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
99 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
100 07/23/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
101 07/07/2013 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
102 07/06/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
103 06/24/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
104 06/19/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
105 06/18/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
106 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
107 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
108 05/24/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
109 05/18/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
110 05/17/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
111 05/08/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
112 05/03/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
113 05/01/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
114 04/29/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
115 04/26/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
116 04/25/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
117 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
118 04/15/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
119 04/14/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
120 03/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 156 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]