Jean-Paul Sartre

(21 June 1905 – 15 April 1980 / Paris)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/29/2014 Tuesday 13
28%
07/28/2014 Monday 34
73%
07/27/2014 Sunday 14
30%
07/26/2014 Saturday 19
41%
07/25/2014 Friday 30
65%
07/24/2014 Thursday 21
45%
07/23/2014 Wednesday 31
67%
07/22/2014 Tuesday 18
39%
07/21/2014 Monday 21
45%
07/20/2014 Sunday 14
30%
07/19/2014 Saturday 20
43%
07/18/2014 Friday 39
84%
07/17/2014 Thursday 46
100%
07/16/2014 Wednesday 10
21%
07/15/2014 Tuesday 7
15%
07/14/2014 Monday 36
78%
07/13/2014 Sunday 35
76%
07/12/2014 Saturday 23
50%
07/11/2014 Friday 37
80%
07/10/2014 Thursday 39
84%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Hata Bildir]