Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Jean-Paul Sartre

(21 June 1905 – 15 April 1980 / Paris)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
07/11/2014 Friday 37
68%
07/10/2014 Thursday 39
72%
07/09/2014 Wednesday 13
24%
07/08/2014 Tuesday 21
38%
07/07/2014 Monday 22
40%
07/06/2014 Sunday 8
14%
07/05/2014 Saturday 8
14%
07/04/2014 Friday 14
25%
07/03/2014 Thursday 35
64%
07/02/2014 Wednesday 35
64%
07/01/2014 Tuesday 30
55%
06/30/2014 Monday 16
29%
06/29/2014 Sunday 14
25%
06/28/2014 Saturday 10
18%
06/27/2014 Friday 16
29%
06/26/2014 Thursday 28
51%
06/25/2014 Wednesday 12
22%
06/24/2014 Tuesday 54
100%
06/23/2014 Monday 17
31%
06/22/2014 Sunday 24
44%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Hata Bildir]