Jean-Paul Sartre

(21 June 1905 – 15 April 1980 / Paris)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
08/22/2016 Monday 13
39%
08/21/2016 Sunday 18
54%
08/20/2016 Saturday 28
84%
08/19/2016 Friday 33
100%
08/18/2016 Thursday 25
75%
08/17/2016 Wednesday 16
48%
08/16/2016 Tuesday 14
42%
08/15/2016 Monday 28
84%
08/14/2016 Sunday 13
39%
08/13/2016 Saturday 14
42%
08/12/2016 Friday 23
69%
08/11/2016 Thursday 14
42%
08/10/2016 Wednesday 24
72%
08/09/2016 Tuesday 14
42%
08/08/2016 Monday 31
93%
08/07/2016 Sunday 9
27%
08/06/2016 Saturday 9
27%
08/05/2016 Friday 25
75%
08/04/2016 Thursday 16
48%
08/03/2016 Wednesday 24
72%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
[Report Error]