Jeff Rushton


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Valley Forge


From noon until midnight the sky becomes a kelm of colors,
All seen in the stained glass window we call the clouds
Beauty of painted light as the glowing backdropp rotates through the sky
Brightness brings softness, the glow, luminescence, and art of illumination to it's
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Valley Forge

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
2 07/04/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
3 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 06/22/2015 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
5 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 06/01/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
8 05/25/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
9 05/22/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/19/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
11 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
12 05/11/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 05/04/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
14 04/27/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
15 04/20/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
16 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 03/04/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
18 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
19 03/01/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
21 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
22 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 01/23/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
24 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
25 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 01/12/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
28 01/08/2015 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
29 12/29/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
30 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
31 11/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
32 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
33 11/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
34 11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
35 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
36 10/26/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
37 10/20/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
39 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
41 10/03/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
42 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
45 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
47 09/01/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
48 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
49 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
50 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 06/19/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
52 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
53 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 05/19/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
55 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 04/11/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
57 04/07/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
58 03/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
59 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
60 02/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
61 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
63 01/31/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
64 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
65 01/05/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
66 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 12/13/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
68 12/09/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
69 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
70 12/03/2013 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
71 11/30/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
72 11/24/2013 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
73 11/22/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
74 11/19/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
75 11/15/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
76 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
77 11/08/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
78 11/07/2013 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
79 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 10/28/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
81 10/24/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
82 10/23/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
83 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
84 10/03/2013 Thursday 5
100%
0
0%
85 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
86 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
87 09/30/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
88 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
89 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
90 09/16/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
91 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
92 08/30/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
93 08/28/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 08/26/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
95 07/10/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 05/18/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
97 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 04/20/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
100 04/19/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
101 04/18/2013 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
102 04/14/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
103 04/02/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 03/28/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
105 03/27/2013 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
106 03/16/2013 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
107 03/14/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
108 03/06/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 02/28/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
110 02/22/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
111 02/19/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 02/18/2013 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
113 02/09/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
114 02/06/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
115 02/03/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
116 02/01/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
117 01/28/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
118 01/14/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
119 01/13/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
120 01/12/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 171 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]