Jennifer Rondeau

Rookie (03/16/90 / Seoul)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Memories


I have nothing but memories of you and I,
I once cried out for you, once shed blood for you,
It didn’t bother or cared enough for you to see how much I truly cared for you,
When I go to the mall I have memories of how we first met,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Memories

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
2 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
3 10/24/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
4 10/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
5 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
6 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 08/27/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
8 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
9 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
10 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
11 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
12 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
13 06/30/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
14 06/25/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
15 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
16 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
17 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
18 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
19 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
20 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
21 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
22 05/05/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
23 05/04/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
24 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
25 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
26 04/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
27 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
28 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
29 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
30 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
31 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
32 03/21/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
33 03/17/2014 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
34 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
35 03/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
36 03/08/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
37 03/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
38 03/02/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
39 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
40 02/25/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
41 02/24/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
42 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
43 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
44 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
45 02/14/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
46 02/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
47 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
48 02/10/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
49 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
50 02/07/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
51 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
52 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
53 01/31/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
54 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
55 01/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
56 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
57 01/13/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
58 01/12/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
59 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
60 01/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
61 12/25/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
62 12/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 12/23/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
64 12/22/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
65 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
66 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
67 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
68 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
69 12/11/2013 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
70 12/04/2013 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
71 12/02/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
72 11/28/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
73 11/21/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
74 11/18/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
75 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
76 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
77 11/15/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
78 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
79 11/11/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
80 11/09/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
81 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
82 11/04/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
83 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
84 11/01/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
85 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
86 10/25/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
87 10/20/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
88 10/16/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
89 10/15/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
90 10/14/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
91 10/11/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
92 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
93 10/07/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
94 10/04/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
95 10/03/2013 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
96 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
97 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
98 09/30/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
99 09/29/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
100 09/25/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
101 09/24/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
102 09/21/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
103 09/20/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
104 09/19/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
105 09/18/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
106 09/17/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
107 09/11/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
108 09/09/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
109 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
110 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
111 09/03/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
112 08/27/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
113 08/26/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
114 08/22/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
115 08/21/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
116 08/20/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
117 08/17/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
118 08/02/2013 Friday 20
100%
0
0%
119 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 07/26/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 172 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]