jibin joseph

Rookie - 4 Points (05 dec 1980 / cochin, kerala state, india)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Coffin Of Gold


All around its greed
More more more I need
If I have one I need more
I am not satisfied anymore
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Coffin Of Gold

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/26/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
2 09/17/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
3 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
4 09/09/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
5 09/05/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
6 09/03/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
7 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
8 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
9 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
10 08/24/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
11 08/23/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
12 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
13 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
14 08/12/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
15 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 08/01/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
18 07/29/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
19 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
21 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
22 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
23 07/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
24 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
26 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
27 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
28 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
29 05/25/2016 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
30 05/24/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
31 05/23/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
32 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
33 05/20/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
34 05/19/2016 Thursday 6
100%
0
0%
35 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
36 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
37 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
38 05/04/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
39 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 05/02/2016 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
41 04/29/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
42 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
43 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
45 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
46 04/18/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
47 04/15/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
48 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
49 04/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
50 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
51 04/06/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
52 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 04/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
54 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
55 03/25/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
56 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
57 03/21/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
58 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
59 03/14/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
60 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 03/07/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
62 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
63 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
64 03/03/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
65 02/29/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
66 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
67 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
68 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
69 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
70 02/03/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
71 01/29/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
72 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
73 01/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
74 01/18/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
75 01/14/2016 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
76 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
77 01/05/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
78 01/02/2016 Saturday 5
83%
0
0%
79 12/25/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
80 12/23/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
81 12/21/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
82 12/14/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
83 12/09/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
84 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
85 12/06/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
86 12/04/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
87 12/03/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
88 11/17/2015 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
89 11/16/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
90 11/15/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
91 11/11/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
92 11/03/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
93 11/02/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
94 10/29/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
95 10/13/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
96 10/12/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
97 10/07/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
98 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
99 10/03/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
100 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
101 09/26/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
102 09/21/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
103 09/10/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
104 09/04/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
105 08/24/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
106 08/16/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
107 08/14/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
108 08/08/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
109 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
110 07/20/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
111 07/03/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
112 06/29/2015 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
113 06/22/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
114 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
115 06/15/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
116 06/10/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
117 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
118 05/25/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
119 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
120 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 180 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]