Treasure Island

jim foulk

(july 7,1943 / des moines iowa)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Old Country Road


Once again driving down,
this old country road,
days gone by,
memories rolling back
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Old Country Road

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/26/2010 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
2 07/23/2010 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
3 07/12/2010 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
4 07/11/2010 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
5 11/01/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
6 09/06/2009 Sunday 4
100%
0
0%
7 09/03/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
8 08/27/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
9 08/24/2009 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
10 08/23/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
11 08/21/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
12 08/10/2009 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
13 07/25/2009 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
14 07/12/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
15 07/03/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
16 07/01/2009 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
17 06/26/2009 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
18 06/04/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
19 05/26/2009 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
20 05/17/2009 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
21 05/14/2009 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
22 05/05/2009 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 27 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]