Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Jo Hanna Erk


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Let Me Be Your HERO


Let Me Be Your HERO
By: Jo E

My daughter, let me be your Hero.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Let Me Be Your HERO

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
2 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
3 07/01/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
4 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
5 06/15/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
6 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
7 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
8 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 05/05/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
10 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
11 04/30/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
12 04/28/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
13 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
14 04/21/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
15 04/17/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
16 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
17 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
18 04/04/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
19 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
20 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
21 03/31/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
22 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
23 03/21/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
24 03/19/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
25 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
26 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
27 03/11/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
28 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
29 03/05/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
30 03/03/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
31 02/24/2014 Monday 4
20%
0
0%
32 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
33 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
34 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
35 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
36 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
37 02/07/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
38 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
39 01/31/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
40 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
41 01/14/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
42 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
43 01/09/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
44 01/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
45 01/01/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
46 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
47 12/27/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
48 12/20/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
49 12/15/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
50 12/13/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
51 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
52 12/09/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
53 12/06/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
54 12/05/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
55 11/29/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
56 11/25/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
57 11/23/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
58 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
59 11/14/2013 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
60 11/11/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
61 11/07/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
62 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
63 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
64 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
65 10/26/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
66 10/22/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
67 10/11/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
68 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
69 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
70 10/04/2013 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
71 10/03/2013 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
72 10/02/2013 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
73 10/01/2013 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
74 09/30/2013 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
75 09/29/2013 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
76 09/28/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
77 09/26/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
78 09/16/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
79 09/15/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
80 09/12/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
81 09/08/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
82 09/07/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
83 09/04/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
84 09/02/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
85 09/01/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
86 08/30/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
87 08/28/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
88 08/25/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
89 08/19/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
90 08/15/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
91 08/11/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
92 08/05/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
93 08/02/2013 Friday 20
100%
0
0%
94 08/01/2013 Thursday 20
100%
0
0%
95 07/26/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
96 07/25/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
97 07/22/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
98 07/01/2013 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
99 06/29/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
100 06/24/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
101 06/23/2013 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
102 06/20/2013 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
103 06/14/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
104 06/12/2013 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
105 06/11/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
106 06/10/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
107 06/08/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
108 06/07/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
109 06/04/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
110 06/01/2013 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
111 05/29/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
112 05/26/2013 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
113 05/23/2013 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
114 05/20/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
115 05/17/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
116 05/15/2013 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
117 05/14/2013 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
118 05/13/2013 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
119 05/11/2013 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
120 05/10/2013 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 201 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]