John Clare

(13 July 1793 – 20 May 1864 / Northamptonshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Hodge


He plays with other boys when work is done,
But feels too clumsy and too stiff to run,
Yet where there's mischief he can find a way
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Hodge

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/26/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
2 07/24/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
3 07/22/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
4 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
5 07/15/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
6 07/14/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
7 07/13/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
8 07/12/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
9 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
10 07/10/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
11 07/09/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
12 07/07/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
13 07/06/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
14 07/01/2015 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
15 06/29/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
16 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
17 06/26/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
18 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
19 06/22/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
20 06/18/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
21 06/17/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
22 06/15/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
23 06/12/2015 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
24 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
25 06/08/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
26 06/07/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
27 06/06/2015 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
28 06/05/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
29 06/04/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
30 06/03/2015 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
31 06/02/2015 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
32 05/31/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
33 05/29/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
34 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
35 05/26/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
36 05/25/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
37 05/24/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
38 05/22/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
39 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
40 05/18/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
41 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
42 05/12/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
43 05/09/2015 Saturday 5
71%
0
0%
44 05/08/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
45 05/07/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
46 05/06/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
47 05/05/2015 Tuesday 7
100%
0
0%
48 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
49 04/24/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
50 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
51 04/20/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
52 04/18/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
53 04/12/2015 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
54 04/01/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
55 03/16/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
56 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
57 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
58 03/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
59 02/23/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
60 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
61 02/07/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
62 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
63 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
64 01/16/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
65 01/13/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
66 12/27/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
67 12/21/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
68 12/20/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
69 12/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
70 12/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
71 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
72 12/02/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
73 11/24/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
74 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
75 10/17/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
76 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
77 10/02/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
78 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
79 09/29/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
80 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
81 09/15/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
82 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
83 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
84 08/08/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
85 07/25/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
86 07/13/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
87 07/01/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
88 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
89 06/23/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
90 06/09/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
91 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
92 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
93 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
94 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
95 05/16/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
96 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
97 05/03/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
98 05/02/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
99 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
100 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
101 04/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
102 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
103 04/18/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
104 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
105 04/15/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
106 04/14/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
107 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
108 04/11/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
109 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
110 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
111 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
112 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
113 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 03/31/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
115 03/28/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
116 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
117 03/24/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
118 03/22/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
119 03/21/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
120 03/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 199 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]