John Clare

(13 July 1793 – 20 May 1864 / Northamptonshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Evening


'Tis evening; the black snail has got on his track,
And gone to its nest is the wren,
And the packman snail, too, with his home on his back,
Clings to the bowed bents like a wen.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Evening

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
2 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
3 04/10/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
4 04/09/2015 Thursday 6
100%
0
0%
5 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 03/31/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
7 03/30/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
8 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
9 03/27/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
10 03/25/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
11 03/23/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
12 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
13 03/21/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
14 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
15 03/18/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
16 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 03/16/2015 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
18 03/13/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
19 03/11/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
20 03/10/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
21 03/08/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
22 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
23 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
24 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 03/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
26 03/01/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
27 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
28 02/24/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
29 02/23/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
30 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
31 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
32 02/20/2015 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
33 02/19/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
34 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
35 02/17/2015 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
36 02/16/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
37 02/15/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
38 02/13/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
39 02/10/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
40 02/07/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
41 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
42 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
43 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 02/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
45 01/30/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
46 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
48 01/21/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
49 01/20/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
50 01/19/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
51 01/17/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
52 01/16/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
53 01/15/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
54 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
55 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 01/12/2015 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
57 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
58 01/08/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
59 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
61 01/03/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
62 01/02/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
63 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
64 12/29/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
65 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
66 12/26/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
67 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
68 12/12/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
69 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
70 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
71 12/05/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
72 12/04/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
73 12/03/2014 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
74 12/01/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
75 11/29/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
76 11/28/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
77 11/24/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
78 11/23/2014 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
79 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
80 11/21/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
81 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
82 11/19/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
83 11/18/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
84 11/17/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
85 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
86 11/15/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
87 11/14/2014 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
88 11/13/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
89 11/12/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
90 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
91 11/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
92 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
93 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 11/03/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
95 11/01/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
96 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
97 10/27/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
98 10/26/2014 Sunday 5
83%
0
0%
99 10/25/2014 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
100 10/24/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
101 10/22/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
102 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
103 10/20/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
104 10/19/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
105 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
106 10/17/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
107 10/12/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
108 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
109 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
110 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
111 10/06/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
112 10/03/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
113 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
114 09/29/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
115 09/28/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
116 09/24/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
117 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
118 09/19/2014 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
119 09/17/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
120 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 219 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]