John Clare

(13 July 1793 – 20 May 1864 / Northamptonshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Evening


'Tis evening; the black snail has got on his track,
And gone to its nest is the wren,
And the packman snail, too, with his home on his back,
Clings to the bowed bents like a wen.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Evening

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/08/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/07/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
3 12/05/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
4 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 12/01/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
6 11/28/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
7 11/27/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
8 11/25/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
9 11/24/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
10 11/21/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
11 11/20/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
12 11/18/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
13 11/17/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
14 11/16/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
15 11/15/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
16 11/14/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
17 11/13/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
18 11/10/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
19 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 11/07/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
21 11/06/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
22 11/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
23 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
24 11/02/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 10/31/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
27 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
29 10/26/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
30 10/24/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 10/23/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
32 10/22/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
33 10/21/2016 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
34 10/20/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
35 10/19/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
36 10/18/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
37 10/17/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
38 10/16/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
39 10/12/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
40 10/10/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
41 10/09/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
42 10/07/2016 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
43 10/06/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 10/05/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
45 10/04/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
46 10/03/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
47 10/02/2016 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
48 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
49 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 09/27/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
51 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
52 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 09/19/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
54 09/16/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
55 09/15/2016 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
56 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 09/12/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 09/11/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
59 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
60 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
61 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
62 09/02/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 08/31/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
64 08/29/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
65 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
66 08/26/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
67 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
68 08/23/2016 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
69 08/22/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
70 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
71 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
72 08/19/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
73 08/15/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
75 08/12/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
76 08/11/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
77 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 08/09/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
79 08/08/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
80 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
81 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
82 08/05/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
83 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
84 08/03/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
85 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
86 07/31/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
87 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
88 07/26/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
89 07/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
90 07/24/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
91 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
92 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
93 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
94 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
95 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
96 07/12/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
97 07/11/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
98 07/08/2016 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
99 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
100 07/05/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
101 07/04/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
102 07/02/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
103 07/01/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 06/23/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
105 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 06/20/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
107 06/19/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
108 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
109 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
110 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
111 06/13/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
112 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
113 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
114 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 06/06/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
118 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
119 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
120 05/29/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 213 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]