John Clare

(13 July 1793 – 20 May 1864 / Northamptonshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Evening


'Tis evening; the black snail has got on his track,
And gone to its nest is the wren,
And the packman snail, too, with his home on his back,
Clings to the bowed bents like a wen.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Evening

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/27/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
2 09/22/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
3 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
4 09/19/2016 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
5 09/16/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
6 09/15/2016 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
7 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
8 09/12/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
9 09/11/2016 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
10 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
11 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
12 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
13 09/02/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
14 08/31/2016 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
15 08/29/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
16 08/28/2016 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
17 08/26/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
18 08/25/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
19 08/23/2016 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
20 08/22/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
21 08/21/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
22 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
23 08/19/2016 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
24 08/15/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
25 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
26 08/12/2016 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
27 08/11/2016 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
28 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
29 08/09/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
30 08/08/2016 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
31 08/07/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
32 08/06/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
33 08/05/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
34 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
35 08/03/2016 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
36 08/02/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
37 07/31/2016 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
38 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
39 07/26/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
40 07/25/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
41 07/24/2016 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
42 07/21/2016 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
43 07/20/2016 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
44 07/17/2016 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
45 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
46 07/14/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
47 07/12/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
48 07/11/2016 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
49 07/08/2016 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
50 07/06/2016 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
51 07/05/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
52 07/04/2016 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
53 07/02/2016 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
54 07/01/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
55 06/23/2016 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
56 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
57 06/20/2016 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
58 06/19/2016 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
59 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
60 06/16/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
61 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
62 06/13/2016 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
63 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
64 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
65 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
66 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
67 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
68 06/06/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
69 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
70 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
71 05/29/2016 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
72 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
9%
0
0%
73 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
74 05/23/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
75 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
76 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
77 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
78 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
79 05/17/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
80 05/16/2016 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
81 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
82 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
83 05/13/2016 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
84 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
9%
0
0%
85 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
86 05/10/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
87 05/05/2016 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
88 05/04/2016 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
89 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
90 05/02/2016 Monday 12
57%
0
0%
91 04/29/2016 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
92 04/28/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
93 04/25/2016 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
94 04/24/2016 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
95 04/22/2016 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
96 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
97 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
98 04/18/2016 Monday 2
9%
0
0%
99 04/17/2016 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
100 04/13/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
0
0%
101 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
4%
0
0%
102 04/11/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
103 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
9%
0
0%
104 04/09/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
105 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
4%
0
0%
106 04/04/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
107 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
108 04/01/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
109 03/31/2016 Thursday 21
100%
0
0%
110 03/30/2016 Wednesday 9
42%
0
0%
111 03/29/2016 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
112 03/28/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
113 03/25/2016 Friday 2
9%
0
0%
114 03/24/2016 Thursday 1
4%
0
0%
115 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
9%
0
0%
116 03/21/2016 Monday 4
19%
0
0%
117 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
4%
0
0%
118 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
4%
0
0%
119 03/18/2016 Friday 1
4%
0
0%
120 03/14/2016 Monday 1
4%
0
0%
Total 241 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]