John Donne

(24 January 1572 - 31 March 1631 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Holy Sonnet Ix: If Poisonous Minerals, And If That Tree


If poisonous minerals, and if that tree
Whose fruit threw death on else immortal us,
If lecherous goats, if serpents envious
Cannot be damned, alas, why should I be?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Holy Sonnet Ix: If Poisonous Minerals, And If That Tree

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/06/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
2 07/02/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
3 07/01/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
4 06/30/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
5 06/28/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
6 06/26/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
7 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
8 06/23/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
9 06/19/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
10 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
11 06/17/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 06/16/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
13 06/12/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
14 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
15 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
16 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
17 06/08/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
18 06/06/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
19 06/03/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 06/02/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
21 05/31/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
22 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
23 05/29/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
24 05/28/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
25 05/27/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
26 05/26/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
27 05/20/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
28 05/19/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
29 05/18/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
30 05/16/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
31 05/15/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
32 05/14/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
33 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
34 05/12/2015 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
35 05/11/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
36 05/08/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
37 05/07/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
38 05/05/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
39 05/03/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
40 05/02/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
41 05/01/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
42 04/30/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
43 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
44 04/28/2015 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
45 04/27/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
46 04/26/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
47 04/25/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
48 04/24/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
49 04/23/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
50 04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
51 04/20/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
52 04/19/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
53 04/18/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
54 04/17/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
55 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
56 04/14/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
57 04/11/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
58 04/04/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
59 04/01/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
60 03/30/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
61 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
62 03/23/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
63 03/19/2015 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
64 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
65 03/13/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
66 03/12/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
67 03/11/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
68 03/10/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
69 03/09/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
70 03/08/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
71 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
72 03/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
73 03/01/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
74 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
75 02/26/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
76 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 02/20/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
78 02/19/2015 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
79 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
80 02/16/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
81 02/10/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
82 02/09/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
83 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
84 02/06/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
85 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
86 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
87 02/02/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
88 02/01/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
89 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
90 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
91 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
92 01/27/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
93 01/22/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
94 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 01/20/2015 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
96 01/18/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
97 01/16/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
98 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 01/08/2015 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
100 12/26/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
101 12/25/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
102 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
103 12/19/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
104 12/14/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
105 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
106 12/12/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
107 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
108 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
109 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
110 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
111 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
112 12/05/2014 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
113 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
114 12/02/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
115 12/01/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
116 11/30/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
117 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
118 11/28/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
119 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
120 11/25/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 223 0
Average 1.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]