Treasure Island

John Donne

(24 January 1572 - 31 March 1631 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Holy Sonnet IX: If Poisonous Minerals, And If That Tree


If poisonous minerals, and if that tree
Whose fruit threw death on else immortal us,
If lecherous goats, if serpents envious
Cannot be damned, alas, why should I be?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Holy Sonnet IX: If Poisonous Minerals, And If That Tree

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/18/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
2 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
3 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
4 08/11/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
5 08/04/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
6 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
7 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
8 07/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
9 07/25/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
10 07/24/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
11 07/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
12 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
13 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
14 07/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
15 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
16 07/03/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
17 06/27/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
18 06/23/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
19 06/21/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
20 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
21 06/16/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
22 06/12/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
23 06/11/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
24 06/03/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
25 06/01/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
26 05/30/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
27 05/28/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
28 05/23/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
29 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
30 05/20/2014 Tuesday 6
85%
0
0%
31 05/19/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
32 05/18/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
33 05/13/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
34 05/10/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
35 05/08/2014 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
36 05/07/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
37 05/06/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
38 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
39 05/02/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
40 05/01/2014 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
41 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
42 04/28/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
43 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
44 04/22/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
45 04/21/2014 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
46 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
47 04/19/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
48 04/18/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
49 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
50 04/16/2014 Wednesday 5
71%
0
0%
51 04/14/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
52 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
53 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
54 04/11/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
55 04/10/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
56 04/09/2014 Wednesday 6
85%
0
0%
57 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
58 04/07/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
59 04/06/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
60 04/05/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
61 04/04/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
62 04/03/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
63 04/02/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
64 03/31/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
65 03/30/2014 Sunday 4
57%
0
0%
66 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
67 03/28/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
68 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
69 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
70 03/25/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
71 03/24/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
72 03/23/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
73 03/21/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
74 03/20/2014 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
75 03/19/2014 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
76 03/18/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
77 03/17/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
78 03/13/2014 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
79 03/12/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
80 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
81 03/10/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
82 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
83 03/08/2014 Saturday 3
42%
0
0%
84 03/07/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
85 03/06/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
86 03/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
87 03/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
88 02/28/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
89 02/27/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
90 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 02/25/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
92 02/24/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
93 02/23/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
94 02/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
95 02/21/2014 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
96 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
97 02/19/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
98 02/18/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
99 02/17/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
100 02/16/2014 Sunday 7
100%
0
0%
101 02/14/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
102 02/13/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
103 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
104 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
105 02/10/2014 Monday 7
100%
0
0%
106 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
107 02/08/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
108 02/07/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
109 02/06/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
110 02/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
111 02/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
112 01/31/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
113 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
114 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
115 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
116 01/22/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
117 01/21/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
118 01/20/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
119 01/19/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
120 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 260 0
Average 2.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]