John Donne

(24 January 1572 - 31 March 1631 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Holy Sonnet IX: If Poisonous Minerals, And If That Tree


If poisonous minerals, and if that tree
Whose fruit threw death on else immortal us,
If lecherous goats, if serpents envious
Cannot be damned, alas, why should I be?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Holy Sonnet IX: If Poisonous Minerals, And If That Tree

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
2 02/26/2015 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
3 02/25/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
4 02/20/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
5 02/19/2015 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
6 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
7 02/16/2015 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
8 02/10/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
9 02/09/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
10 02/08/2015 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
11 02/06/2015 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
12 02/04/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
13 02/03/2015 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
14 02/02/2015 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
15 02/01/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
16 01/31/2015 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
17 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
18 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
19 01/27/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
20 01/22/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
21 01/21/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
22 01/20/2015 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
23 01/18/2015 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
24 01/16/2015 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
25 01/14/2015 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
26 01/08/2015 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
27 12/26/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
28 12/25/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
29 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
30 12/19/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
31 12/14/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
32 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
33 12/12/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
34 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
35 12/10/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
36 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
37 12/07/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
38 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
39 12/05/2014 Friday 3
42%
0
0%
40 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
41 12/02/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
42 12/01/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
43 11/30/2014 Sunday 3
42%
0
0%
44 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
45 11/28/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
46 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
47 11/25/2014 Tuesday 2
28%
0
0%
48 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
49 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
50 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
51 11/19/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
52 11/18/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
53 11/17/2014 Monday 6
85%
0
0%
54 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
55 11/14/2014 Friday 5
71%
0
0%
56 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
57 11/12/2014 Wednesday 3
42%
0
0%
58 11/10/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
59 11/06/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
60 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
61 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
62 11/03/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
63 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
64 11/01/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
65 10/30/2014 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
66 10/29/2014 Wednesday 4
57%
0
0%
67 10/27/2014 Monday 3
42%
0
0%
68 10/26/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
69 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
70 10/24/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
71 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
72 10/20/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
73 10/19/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
74 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
75 10/16/2014 Thursday 7
100%
0
0%
76 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
77 10/14/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
78 10/13/2014 Monday 5
71%
0
0%
79 10/10/2014 Friday 4
57%
0
0%
80 10/09/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
81 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
82 10/07/2014 Tuesday 5
71%
0
0%
83 10/06/2014 Monday 5
71%
0
0%
84 10/02/2014 Thursday 5
71%
0
0%
85 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
86 09/29/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
87 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
28%
0
0%
88 09/26/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
89 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
90 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
91 09/22/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
92 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
93 09/19/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
94 09/18/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
95 09/17/2014 Wednesday 2
28%
0
0%
96 09/15/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
97 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
98 09/11/2014 Thursday 4
57%
0
0%
99 09/09/2014 Tuesday 4
57%
0
0%
100 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
101 09/06/2014 Saturday 2
28%
0
0%
102 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
103 09/03/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
104 08/29/2014 Friday 1
14%
0
0%
105 08/28/2014 Thursday 2
28%
0
0%
106 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
14%
0
0%
107 08/18/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
108 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
14%
0
0%
109 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
42%
0
0%
110 08/11/2014 Monday 2
28%
0
0%
111 08/04/2014 Monday 4
57%
0
0%
112 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
14%
0
0%
113 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
114 07/28/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
115 07/25/2014 Friday 2
28%
0
0%
116 07/24/2014 Thursday 3
42%
0
0%
117 07/21/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
118 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
14%
0
0%
119 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
14%
0
0%
120 07/07/2014 Monday 1
14%
0
0%
Total 248 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]