John Donne

(24 January 1572 - 31 March 1631 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Holy Sonnet Ix: If Poisonous Minerals, And If That Tree


If poisonous minerals, and if that tree
Whose fruit threw death on else immortal us,
If lecherous goats, if serpents envious
Cannot be damned, alas, why should I be?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Holy Sonnet Ix: If Poisonous Minerals, And If That Tree

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/25/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
2 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/19/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
4 09/16/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
5 09/15/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
6 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 09/11/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
8 09/09/2016 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
9 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
10 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 09/06/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
12 09/05/2016 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
13 09/04/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
14 09/03/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
15 09/02/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
16 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
17 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 08/26/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
19 08/23/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
20 08/22/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
21 08/21/2016 Sunday 5
100%
0
0%
22 08/19/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
23 08/14/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
24 08/11/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
25 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 08/08/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
27 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
28 07/31/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
29 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
31 07/26/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
32 07/25/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
33 07/17/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
34 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
35 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
36 07/09/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
37 06/30/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
38 06/28/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
39 06/27/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
40 06/24/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
41 06/22/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
42 06/20/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
43 06/13/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
45 06/05/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
46 06/02/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
47 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 05/28/2016 Saturday 4
80%
0
0%
49 05/27/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
50 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
51 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
52 05/22/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
53 05/20/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 05/15/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
55 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
56 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
57 05/06/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
58 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
59 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 05/01/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
61 04/30/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
62 04/28/2016 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
63 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
65 04/24/2016 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
66 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 04/19/2016 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
68 04/18/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
69 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
70 04/15/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
71 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
73 04/11/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
74 04/08/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
75 04/06/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
76 04/05/2016 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
77 04/04/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
78 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 04/01/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
80 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 03/28/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
82 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
83 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
84 03/23/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
85 03/22/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
86 03/21/2016 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
87 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 03/18/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
89 03/16/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
90 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 03/14/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
92 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
93 03/11/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
94 03/09/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
95 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 03/07/2016 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
97 03/06/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
98 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
99 03/04/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
100 03/02/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
101 03/01/2016 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
102 02/29/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
103 02/28/2016 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
104 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
105 02/25/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
106 02/24/2016 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
107 02/22/2016 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
108 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
109 02/19/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
110 02/17/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
111 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
112 02/15/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
113 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
114 02/12/2016 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
115 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
116 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
117 02/08/2016 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
118 02/06/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
119 02/04/2016 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
120 02/03/2016 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
Total 201 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]