John Masefield

(1 June 1878 – 12 May 1967 / Herefordshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Ballad Of John Silver


We were schooner-rigged and rakish,
with a long and lissome hull,
And we flew the pretty colours of the crossbones and the skull;
We'd a big black Jolly Roger flapping grimly at the fore,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Ballad Of John Silver

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/28/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
2 07/22/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
3 07/17/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
4 07/14/2015 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
5 07/13/2015 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
6 07/05/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
7 06/21/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
8 06/16/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
9 06/14/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
10 06/04/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
11 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
12 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
13 05/26/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
14 05/24/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
15 05/23/2015 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
16 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
17 05/14/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
18 05/07/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
19 05/06/2015 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
20 05/04/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
21 05/03/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
22 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
23 04/29/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
24 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
25 04/20/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
26 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
27 04/10/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
28 04/09/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
29 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
30 03/26/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
31 03/25/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
32 03/24/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
33 03/23/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
34 03/19/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
35 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
36 03/12/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
37 02/27/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
38 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
39 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
40 02/01/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
41 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
42 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
43 01/12/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
44 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
45 01/07/2015 Wednesday 6
75%
0
0%
46 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
47 12/22/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
48 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
49 12/05/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
50 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
51 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
52 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
53 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
54 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
55 11/07/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
56 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
57 10/24/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
58 10/13/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
59 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
60 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
61 10/06/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
62 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
63 09/29/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
64 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
65 09/22/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
66 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
67 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
68 09/05/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
69 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
70 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
71 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
72 08/15/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
73 08/11/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
74 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
75 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
76 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
77 07/18/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
78 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
79 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
80 07/13/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
81 07/10/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
82 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
83 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
84 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 06/25/2014 Wednesday 8
100%
0
0%
86 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
87 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
88 06/13/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
89 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
90 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
91 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
92 06/04/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
93 06/02/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
94 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
95 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
96 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
97 05/19/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
98 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
99 05/09/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
100 05/03/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
101 05/02/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
102 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
103 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
104 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
105 04/21/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
106 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
107 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
108 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
109 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
110 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
111 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
112 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
113 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
114 04/07/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
115 04/04/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
116 04/02/2014 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
117 03/31/2014 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
118 03/28/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
119 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
120 03/24/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
Total 189 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]