John Masefield

(1 June 1878 – 12 May 1967 / Herefordshire / England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Ballad Of John Silver


We were schooner-rigged and rakish,
with a long and lissome hull,
And we flew the pretty colours of the crossbones and the skull;
We'd a big black Jolly Roger flapping grimly at the fore,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Ballad Of John Silver

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 05/04/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
2 05/03/2015 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
3 04/30/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
4 04/29/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
5 04/28/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
6 04/20/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
7 04/14/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
8 04/10/2015 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
9 04/09/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
10 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
11 03/26/2015 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
12 03/25/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
13 03/24/2015 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
14 03/23/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
15 03/19/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
16 03/14/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
17 03/12/2015 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
18 02/27/2015 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
19 02/05/2015 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
20 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
21 02/01/2015 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
22 01/28/2015 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
23 01/13/2015 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
24 01/12/2015 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
25 01/10/2015 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
26 01/07/2015 Wednesday 6
75%
0
0%
27 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
28 12/22/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
29 12/11/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
30 12/05/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
31 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
32 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
33 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
34 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
35 11/09/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
36 11/07/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
37 11/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
38 10/24/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
39 10/13/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
40 10/11/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
41 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
42 10/06/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
43 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
44 09/29/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
45 09/25/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
46 09/22/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
47 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
48 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
49 09/05/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
50 09/04/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
51 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
52 08/21/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
53 08/15/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
54 08/11/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
55 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
56 07/27/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
57 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
58 07/18/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
59 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
60 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
61 07/13/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
62 07/10/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
63 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
64 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
65 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
66 06/25/2014 Wednesday 8
100%
0
0%
67 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
68 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
69 06/13/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
70 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
71 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
72 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
73 06/04/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
74 06/02/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
75 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
76 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
77 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
78 05/19/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
79 05/14/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
80 05/09/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
81 05/03/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
82 05/02/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
83 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
84 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
85 04/22/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
86 04/21/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
87 04/19/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
88 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
89 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
90 04/15/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
91 04/13/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
92 04/12/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
93 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
94 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
95 04/07/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
96 04/04/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
97 04/02/2014 Wednesday 4
50%
0
0%
98 03/31/2014 Monday 5
62%
0
0%
99 03/28/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
100 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
101 03/24/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
102 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
103 03/17/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
104 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
105 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
106 03/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
107 03/03/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
108 03/01/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
109 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
110 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
111 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
112 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
113 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
114 02/14/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
115 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
116 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
117 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
118 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
119 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
120 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
Total 182 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]