Learn More

John Newton

(24 July 1725 – 21 December 1807 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Golden Calf


When Israel heard the fiery law,
From Sinai's top proclaimed;
Their hearts seemed full of holy awe,
Their stubborn spirits tamed.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Golden Calf

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
3 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
4 11/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
5 11/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
6 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
7 11/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
8 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
9 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
10 10/11/2014 Saturday 5
100%
0
0%
11 10/10/2014 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
12 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 10/06/2014 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
14 10/02/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
15 09/29/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
16 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
17 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
19 09/05/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 08/29/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
21 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
22 08/22/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
23 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
25 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
26 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
27 05/31/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
28 05/29/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
29 05/24/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
30 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 05/11/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
32 04/16/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
33 04/14/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
34 04/10/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
35 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 03/31/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
37 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
38 03/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
39 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
40 03/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
41 03/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
42 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
43 02/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
45 02/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
46 02/16/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
47 02/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 02/04/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
49 01/10/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
50 12/31/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 12/30/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
52 12/28/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
53 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 12/11/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 12/09/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
56 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
57 12/02/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 11/22/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
59 11/16/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
60 11/14/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
61 11/13/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
62 11/07/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
63 11/02/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
64 10/30/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
65 10/27/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
66 10/25/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
67 10/19/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
68 10/10/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
69 10/09/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 10/03/2013 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
71 10/02/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
72 10/01/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
73 09/22/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
74 09/13/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
75 09/11/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
76 09/09/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
77 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
78 08/23/2013 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
79 08/01/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
80 07/24/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 07/17/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
82 07/09/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 06/26/2013 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
84 04/23/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
85 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
86 04/13/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
87 04/06/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
88 04/01/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
89 03/25/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
90 03/22/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
91 03/17/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
92 03/04/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
93 02/27/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 02/25/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
95 02/24/2013 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
96 02/21/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
97 02/19/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
98 02/17/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
99 02/12/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
100 02/11/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
101 02/09/2013 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
102 02/04/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
103 02/01/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
104 01/26/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
105 01/24/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
106 01/19/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
107 01/14/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
108 01/11/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
109 01/03/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
110 12/24/2012 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
111 11/29/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
112 11/22/2012 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
113 11/01/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
114 10/28/2012 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
115 10/23/2012 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 10/17/2012 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
117 10/11/2012 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
118 10/08/2012 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
119 10/07/2012 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
120 10/01/2012 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
Total 157 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]