John Newton

(24 July 1725 – 21 December 1807 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Vanity Of Life


The evils that beset our path
Who can prevent or cure?
We stand upon the brink of death
When most we seem secure.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Vanity Of Life

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
2 07/05/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
3 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
4 06/09/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
5 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
6 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
7 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
8 05/23/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
9 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
10 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
11 05/02/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
12 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
13 04/14/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
14 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
15 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
16 03/31/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
17 03/30/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
18 03/17/2014 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
19 03/13/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
20 03/11/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
21 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
22 02/21/2014 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
23 02/17/2014 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
24 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
25 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
26 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
27 01/14/2014 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
28 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
29 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
30 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
31 11/17/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
32 11/05/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
33 11/03/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
34 10/31/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
35 10/25/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
36 10/24/2013 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
37 10/22/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
38 10/18/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
39 10/14/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
40 10/10/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
41 10/08/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
42 10/03/2013 Thursday 4
100%
0
0%
43 10/02/2013 Wednesday 4
100%
0
0%
44 10/01/2013 Tuesday 4
100%
0
0%
45 09/30/2013 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
46 09/29/2013 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
47 09/23/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
48 09/02/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
49 08/30/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
50 08/24/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
51 08/08/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
52 08/07/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
53 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
54 07/29/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
55 07/28/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
56 07/26/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
57 07/24/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
58 07/09/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
59 07/02/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
60 07/01/2013 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
61 06/30/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
62 06/22/2013 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
63 06/07/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
64 06/05/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
65 05/30/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
66 05/28/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
67 05/27/2013 Monday 2
50%
0
0%
68 05/25/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
69 05/09/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
70 05/02/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
71 04/30/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
72 04/26/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
73 04/21/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
74 04/17/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
75 04/12/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
76 04/09/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
77 04/03/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
78 04/02/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
79 03/23/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
80 03/20/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
81 03/19/2013 Tuesday 2
50%
0
0%
82 03/17/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
83 03/02/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
84 02/20/2013 Wednesday 2
50%
0
0%
85 02/15/2013 Friday 2
50%
0
0%
86 02/07/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
87 02/04/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
88 02/02/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
89 02/01/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
90 01/23/2013 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
91 01/21/2013 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
92 01/12/2013 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
93 01/11/2013 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
94 01/10/2013 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
95 01/06/2013 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
96 01/01/2013 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
97 12/30/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
98 12/26/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
99 12/20/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
100 12/18/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
101 12/17/2012 Monday 3
75%
0
0%
102 12/11/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
103 12/09/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
104 12/04/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
105 12/02/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
106 12/01/2012 Saturday 2
50%
0
0%
107 11/28/2012 Wednesday 1
25%
0
0%
108 11/26/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
109 11/19/2012 Monday 1
25%
0
0%
110 11/09/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
111 11/06/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
112 10/28/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
113 10/18/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
114 10/16/2012 Tuesday 1
25%
0
0%
115 10/14/2012 Sunday 2
50%
0
0%
116 09/23/2012 Sunday 1
25%
0
0%
117 09/07/2012 Friday 1
25%
0
0%
118 08/25/2012 Saturday 1
25%
0
0%
119 08/23/2012 Thursday 1
25%
0
0%
120 08/16/2012 Thursday 2
50%
0
0%
Total 149 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]