John Newton

(24 July 1725 – 21 December 1807 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Saturday Evening


Safely through another week,
God has brought us on our way;
Let us now a blessing seek,
On th' approaching Sabbath-day:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Saturday Evening

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
2 09/19/2016 Monday 9
100%
0
0%
3 09/18/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
4 09/11/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
5 09/02/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
6 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
7 08/21/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
8 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
9 07/28/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
10 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
11 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
12 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
13 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
14 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
15 05/27/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
16 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
17 05/13/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
18 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
19 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
20 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
21 04/11/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
22 04/09/2016 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
23 04/01/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
24 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
25 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
26 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
27 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
28 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
29 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
30 02/24/2016 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
31 02/19/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
32 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
33 02/05/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
34 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
35 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
36 12/18/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
37 12/12/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
38 12/11/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
39 12/04/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
40 11/30/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
41 11/28/2015 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
42 11/13/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
43 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
44 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
45 10/31/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
46 10/29/2015 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
47 10/28/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
48 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
49 10/21/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
50 10/19/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
51 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
52 09/30/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
53 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
54 09/22/2015 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
55 09/21/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
56 09/18/2015 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
57 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
58 09/16/2015 Wednesday 5
55%
0
0%
59 09/15/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
60 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
61 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 08/14/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
63 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
64 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
65 07/18/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
66 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
67 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
68 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
69 05/29/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
70 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
71 05/22/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
72 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
73 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
74 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
75 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
76 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
77 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
78 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
79 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
80 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
81 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
82 02/06/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
83 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
84 01/24/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
85 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
86 01/19/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
87 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
88 01/16/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
89 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
90 01/12/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
91 01/09/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
92 01/06/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
93 01/03/2015 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
94 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
95 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
96 12/15/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
97 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
98 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
99 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
100 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
101 11/17/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
102 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
103 10/22/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
104 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
105 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
106 10/13/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
107 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
108 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
109 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
110 09/29/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
111 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
112 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
113 09/22/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
114 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
115 09/19/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
116 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
117 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
118 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
119 09/09/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
120 09/08/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 165 0
Average 1.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]