John Newton

(24 July 1725 – 21 December 1807 / London, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Saturday Evening


Safely through another week,
God has brought us on our way;
Let us now a blessing seek,
On th' approaching Sabbath-day:
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Saturday Evening

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
3 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 06/04/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
6 05/27/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
7 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 05/13/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
9 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 04/14/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
12 04/11/2016 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
13 04/09/2016 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
14 04/01/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
15 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
18 03/08/2016 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
19 02/28/2016 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
20 02/27/2016 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
21 02/24/2016 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
22 02/19/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
23 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 02/05/2016 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
25 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
26 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
27 12/18/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
28 12/12/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
29 12/11/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
30 12/04/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
31 11/30/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
32 11/28/2015 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
33 11/13/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
34 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
35 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
36 10/31/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
37 10/29/2015 Thursday 4
80%
0
0%
38 10/28/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
39 10/24/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
40 10/21/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
41 10/19/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
42 10/01/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
43 09/30/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
44 09/24/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
45 09/22/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
46 09/21/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
47 09/18/2015 Friday 3
60%
0
0%
48 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
49 09/16/2015 Wednesday 5
100%
0
0%
50 09/15/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
51 09/05/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
52 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 08/14/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
54 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
55 07/19/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
56 07/18/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
57 07/11/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
58 06/27/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
59 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
60 05/29/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
61 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
62 05/22/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
63 05/20/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 05/17/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
65 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
66 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
67 04/02/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
68 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
69 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
70 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
71 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
73 02/06/2015 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
74 02/05/2015 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
75 01/24/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
76 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
77 01/19/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
78 01/18/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 01/16/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
80 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
81 01/12/2015 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
82 01/09/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
83 01/06/2015 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
84 01/03/2015 Saturday 3
60%
0
0%
85 01/01/2015 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
86 12/27/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
87 12/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
88 12/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
89 12/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
90 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
92 11/17/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
93 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 10/22/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
95 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
96 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 10/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
98 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
100 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
101 09/29/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
102 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 09/24/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 09/22/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
105 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
106 09/19/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
107 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
108 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
110 09/09/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
111 09/08/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
112 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
113 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
114 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
115 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
117 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
118 07/27/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
119 07/26/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
120 07/18/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 158 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]