Treasure Island

John Skelton

(1460 - 1529 / Norfolk, England)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Mannerly Margery Milk and Ale


Ay, beshrew you! By my fay,
These wanton clerks be nice alway!
Avaunt, avaunt, my popinjay!
What, will ye do nothing but play?
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Mannerly Margery Milk and Ale

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/05/2013 Monday 21
100%
0
0%
2 10/03/2013 Thursday 20
95%
0
0%
3 10/02/2013 Wednesday 16
76%
0
0%
4 10/01/2013 Tuesday 16
76%
0
0%
5 10/17/2013 Thursday 14
66%
0
0%
6 05/09/2014 Friday 11
52%
0
0%
7 10/18/2013 Friday 11
52%
0
0%
8 09/30/2013 Monday 11
52%
0
0%
9 07/05/2013 Friday 11
52%
0
0%
10 08/22/2014 Friday 10
47%
0
0%
11 03/19/2014 Wednesday 10
47%
0
0%
12 09/29/2013 Sunday 10
47%
0
0%
13 07/19/2013 Friday 10
47%
0
0%
14 08/21/2014 Thursday 9
42%
0
0%
15 05/23/2014 Friday 9
42%
0
0%
16 11/15/2013 Friday 9
42%
0
0%
17 04/03/2014 Thursday 8
38%
0
0%
18 03/21/2014 Friday 8
38%
0
0%
19 03/17/2014 Monday 8
38%
0
0%
20 02/27/2014 Thursday 8
38%
0
0%
21 06/03/2013 Monday 8
38%
0
0%
22 07/18/2014 Friday 7
33%
0
0%
23 04/04/2014 Friday 7
33%
0
0%
24 09/28/2013 Saturday 7
33%
0
0%
25 02/21/2013 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
26 12/06/2012 Thursday 7
33%
0
0%
27 09/10/2012 Monday 7
33%
0
0%
28 06/27/2014 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
29 01/13/2014 Monday 6
28%
0
0%
30 12/06/2013 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
31 12/05/2013 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
32 11/14/2013 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
33 10/30/2013 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
34 06/21/2013 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
35 06/05/2013 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
36 02/22/2013 Friday 6
28%
0
0%
37 12/05/2012 Wednesday 6
28%
0
0%
38 10/04/2012 Thursday 6
28%
0
0%
39 07/31/2014 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
40 06/20/2014 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
41 05/01/2014 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
42 04/18/2014 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
43 04/17/2014 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
44 03/16/2014 Sunday 5
23%
0
0%
45 01/12/2014 Sunday 5
23%
0
0%
46 12/04/2013 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
47 11/27/2013 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
48 11/25/2013 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
49 11/16/2013 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
50 11/13/2013 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
51 08/02/2013 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
52 07/29/2013 Monday 5
23%
0
0%
53 07/26/2013 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
54 07/25/2013 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
55 06/11/2013 Tuesday 5
23%
0
0%
56 05/15/2013 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
57 11/08/2012 Thursday 5
23%
0
0%
58 10/10/2012 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
59 09/26/2012 Wednesday 5
23%
0
0%
60 08/11/2012 Saturday 5
23%
0
0%
61 08/10/2012 Friday 5
23%
0
0%
62 08/01/2014 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
63 07/10/2014 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
64 06/26/2014 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
65 06/18/2014 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
66 06/13/2014 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
67 05/04/2014 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
68 04/11/2014 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
69 04/08/2014 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
70 02/25/2014 Tuesday 4
19%
0
0%
71 11/17/2013 Sunday 4
19%
0
0%
72 11/01/2013 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
73 10/19/2013 Saturday 4
19%
0
0%
74 10/09/2013 Wednesday 4
19%
0
0%
75 08/15/2013 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
76 06/07/2013 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
77 03/29/2013 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
78 03/25/2013 Monday 4
19%
0
0%
79 02/07/2013 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
80 01/18/2013 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
81 10/01/2012 Monday 4
19%
0
0%
82 09/14/2012 Friday 4
19%
0
0%
83 08/09/2012 Thursday 4
19%
0
0%
84 08/20/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
85 08/18/2014 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
86 07/11/2014 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
87 07/03/2014 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
88 06/15/2014 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
89 06/09/2014 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
90 06/04/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
91 05/22/2014 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
92 05/13/2014 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
93 05/12/2014 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
94 05/05/2014 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
95 04/30/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
96 04/23/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
97 04/09/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
98 03/31/2014 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
99 03/26/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
100 03/20/2014 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
101 03/18/2014 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
102 02/17/2014 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
103 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
104 01/30/2014 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
105 01/19/2014 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
106 01/18/2014 Saturday 3
14%
0
0%
107 01/17/2014 Friday 3
14%
0
0%
108 01/15/2014 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
109 01/09/2014 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
110 12/18/2013 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
111 12/15/2013 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
112 12/08/2013 Sunday 3
14%
0
0%
113 11/28/2013 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
114 11/05/2013 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
115 10/31/2013 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
116 09/04/2013 Wednesday 3
14%
0
0%
117 08/06/2013 Tuesday 3
14%
0
0%
118 06/13/2013 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
119 06/10/2013 Monday 3
14%
0
0%
120 06/06/2013 Thursday 3
14%
0
0%
Total 660 0
Average 5.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]