Jonathan Swift

(30 November 1667 – 19 October 1745 / Dublin)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

To Stella Visiting Me In My Sickness


Pallas, observing Stella's wit
Was more than for her sex was fit,
And that her beauty, soon or late,
Might breed confusion in the state,
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: To Stella Visiting Me In My Sickness

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/04/2016 Sunday 3
30%
0
0%
2 11/29/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
3 11/27/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
4 11/19/2016 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
5 11/18/2016 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
6 11/08/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
7 11/03/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
8 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
9 10/29/2016 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
10 10/20/2016 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
11 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
12 10/11/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
13 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
14 09/25/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
15 09/14/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
16 09/05/2016 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
17 08/31/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
18 08/29/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
19 08/19/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
20 08/05/2016 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
21 07/27/2016 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
22 05/17/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
23 05/10/2016 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
24 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
25 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
26 04/11/2016 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
27 04/04/2016 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
28 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
29 02/23/2016 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
30 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
31 12/14/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
32 12/08/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
33 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
34 11/29/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
35 11/09/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
36 11/04/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
37 10/21/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
38 10/19/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
39 10/16/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
40 10/05/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
41 09/28/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
42 09/24/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
43 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
44 09/17/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
45 09/09/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
46 09/01/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
47 08/25/2015 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
48 08/10/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
49 07/06/2015 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
50 06/25/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
51 06/11/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
52 06/10/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
53 06/02/2015 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
54 05/31/2015 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
55 05/28/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
56 05/22/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
57 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
20%
0
0%
58 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
59 05/14/2015 Thursday 8
80%
0
0%
60 05/13/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
61 05/11/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
62 05/04/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
63 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
64 04/20/2015 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
65 04/19/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
66 04/09/2015 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
67 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
68 03/22/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
69 03/05/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
70 03/04/2015 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
71 02/27/2015 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
72 02/15/2015 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
73 01/29/2015 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
74 01/18/2015 Sunday 4
40%
0
0%
75 12/17/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
76 12/15/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
77 12/04/2014 Thursday 2
20%
0
0%
78 12/02/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
79 11/27/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
80 11/24/2014 Monday 3
30%
0
0%
81 11/23/2014 Sunday 2
20%
0
0%
82 11/22/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
83 11/21/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
84 11/17/2014 Monday 4
40%
0
0%
85 11/14/2014 Friday 4
40%
0
0%
86 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
87 11/12/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
88 11/11/2014 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
89 11/07/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
90 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
91 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
92 10/17/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
93 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
94 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
95 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
96 09/26/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
97 09/23/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
98 09/20/2014 Saturday 2
20%
0
0%
99 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
100 09/01/2014 Monday 2
20%
0
0%
101 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
102 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
103 07/15/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
104 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
10%
0
0%
105 07/11/2014 Friday 2
20%
0
0%
106 06/24/2014 Tuesday 2
20%
0
0%
107 06/18/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
108 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
109 05/29/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
110 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
10%
0
0%
111 05/05/2014 Monday 10
100%
0
0%
112 05/02/2014 Friday 1
10%
0
0%
113 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
114 04/20/2014 Sunday 1
10%
0
0%
115 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
116 04/14/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
117 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
10%
0
0%
118 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
10%
0
0%
119 04/01/2014 Tuesday 3
30%
0
0%
120 03/31/2014 Monday 1
10%
0
0%
Total 188 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]