Joseph Narusiewicz

(9/29/50 / So St Paul, Minnesota)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Your Sunshine


A wind breaks fragile hearts
Through the icy lands it blows
Gestalt cathartic soul searching
Walls of the Iron Age
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Your Sunshine

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/06/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
2 11/26/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
3 04/01/2013 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
4 03/28/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
5 02/24/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
6 09/19/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 07/23/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
8 06/24/2012 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
9 06/14/2012 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
10 05/09/2012 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
11 04/10/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
12 03/19/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
13 03/06/2012 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
14 01/23/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
15 01/16/2012 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
16 12/22/2011 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
17 12/15/2011 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
18 12/13/2011 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
19 12/08/2011 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
20 12/05/2011 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 23 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]