Members Who Read Most Number Of Poems

Live Scores

Click here to see the rest of the list

(9/29/50 / So St Paul, Minnesota)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Novice


Clear fountains of pure life
Penetrate the hurting with love
My family has died
Clouds drift over the blue sky
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Novice

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/20/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
2 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
3 09/06/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
4 08/30/2013 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
5 07/31/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
6 06/26/2013 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
7 08/02/2012 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
8 07/23/2012 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
9 06/14/2012 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
10 06/13/2012 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
11 03/18/2012 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
12 02/14/2012 Tuesday 1
50%
0
0%
13 02/06/2012 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
14 01/22/2012 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
15 12/22/2011 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
16 12/05/2011 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
17 12/02/2011 Friday 1
50%
0
0%
18 11/30/2011 Wednesday 2
100%
0
0%
Total 19 0
Average 1.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]