Joseph Narusiewicz

Veteran Poet - 1,662 Points (9/29/50 / So St Paul, Minnesota)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Real World


She has gone with Oscar Wilde
She leaves the banal circuit court
Amidst the ghost hotel she awakes
Champaign skin with rueful draperies
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Real World

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
100%
0
0%
2 01/22/2015 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
3 01/19/2015 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
4 01/15/2015 Thursday 2
100%
0
0%
5 01/11/2015 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
6 01/04/2015 Sunday 1
50%
0
0%
7 12/29/2014 Monday 2
100%
0
0%
8 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
50%
0
0%
9 12/18/2014 Thursday 1
50%
0
0%
10 01/11/2014 Saturday 1
50%
0
0%
11 07/29/2013 Monday 1
50%
0
0%
Total 14 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]