Joseph T. Renaldi

Veteran Poet - 1,147 Points (Frackville, Pennsylvania)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

A Binding Relationship


Cherish the values of a binding relationship,
The holiness of character and a genuine life.
See the beauty in your state of affairs,
And avoid situations that may lead to strife.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: A Binding Relationship

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
2 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
3 08/09/2016 Tuesday 6
66%
0
0%
4 08/07/2016 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
5 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
6 07/13/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 07/10/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
8 06/13/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
9 05/27/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
10 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
11 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
12 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
13 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
14 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
15 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
16 03/21/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
17 03/14/2016 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
18 02/22/2016 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
19 01/22/2016 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
20 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
21 12/20/2015 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
22 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
23 11/27/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
24 09/29/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
25 09/26/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
26 09/25/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
27 09/21/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
28 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
29 09/03/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
30 08/28/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
31 08/24/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
32 08/15/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
33 08/13/2015 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
34 08/11/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
35 08/04/2015 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
36 08/02/2015 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
37 08/01/2015 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
38 07/30/2015 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
39 07/29/2015 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
40 07/26/2015 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
41 07/18/2015 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
42 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
43 05/27/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
44 05/05/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
45 04/16/2015 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
46 03/16/2015 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
47 02/10/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
48 01/31/2015 Saturday 5
55%
0
0%
49 01/23/2015 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
50 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
51 01/12/2015 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
52 01/09/2015 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
53 01/07/2015 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
54 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
55 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
56 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
57 12/08/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
58 11/28/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
59 11/25/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
60 11/19/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
61 11/18/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
62 11/17/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
63 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
64 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
65 11/14/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
66 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
67 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
68 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
69 10/12/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
70 10/10/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
71 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
72 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
73 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
74 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
75 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
76 09/14/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
77 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
78 09/06/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
79 09/05/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
80 08/31/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
81 08/25/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
82 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
83 08/21/2014 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
84 08/20/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
85 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
86 08/15/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
87 08/14/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
88 08/13/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
89 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
90 08/11/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
91 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
92 08/08/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
93 08/07/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
94 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
95 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
96 08/04/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
97 08/03/2014 Sunday 5
55%
0
0%
98 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
99 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
100 07/27/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
101 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
102 07/24/2014 Thursday 3
33%
0
0%
103 07/23/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
104 07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
105 07/20/2014 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
106 07/19/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
107 07/18/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
108 07/17/2014 Thursday 4
44%
0
0%
109 07/15/2014 Tuesday 5
55%
0
0%
110 07/14/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
111 07/13/2014 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
112 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
113 07/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
114 07/10/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
115 07/09/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
116 07/07/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
117 07/06/2014 Sunday 6
66%
0
0%
118 07/05/2014 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
119 07/04/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
120 07/03/2014 Thursday 9
100%
0
0%
Total 209 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]