Justin Reamer

Rookie - 339 Points [Richard Caldwell, John Malcomb, James Roberts, and Roran Copperfield] (2 October 1993 / Holland, Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Orca


An orca swims in the vast, blue ocean,
Black and white it is in colour,
Calling out to those around it with songs and other things.
Dancing in the ocean with its family with
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Orca

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 02/28/2015 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
2 02/25/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
3 02/24/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
4 02/23/2015 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
5 02/22/2015 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
6 02/17/2015 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
7 02/15/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
8 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
9 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
10 02/01/2015 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
11 01/27/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 01/23/2015 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
13 01/21/2015 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
14 01/07/2015 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
15 01/06/2015 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
16 12/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
17 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
19 12/15/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
20 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
21 12/12/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
22 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
24 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
25 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
26 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
27 11/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
28 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
29 11/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
30 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
32 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
33 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
35 10/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
36 10/16/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
37 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 10/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
39 10/06/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
40 10/03/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
41 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
42 09/19/2014 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
43 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 09/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
45 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
46 09/08/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
47 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
48 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
49 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
50 08/18/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
51 08/17/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
52 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 07/21/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
56 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
57 07/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
58 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
59 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
60 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
61 06/20/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
62 06/18/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
63 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 06/15/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
65 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
66 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
67 06/02/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
68 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
69 05/29/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
70 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
71 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
72 05/21/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
73 05/19/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
74 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
75 05/16/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
76 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
77 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
78 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
79 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
80 05/05/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
81 05/02/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
82 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
83 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
84 04/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
85 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
86 04/22/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
87 04/18/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
88 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
89 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
90 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
91 04/11/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
92 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
93 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
94 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 04/07/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
96 04/04/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
97 04/03/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
98 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
99 03/31/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
100 03/30/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
101 03/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
102 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
103 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
104 03/24/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
105 03/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
106 03/20/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
107 03/19/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
108 03/17/2014 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
109 03/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
110 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
111 03/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
112 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
113 03/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
114 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
115 03/04/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
116 03/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
117 02/25/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
118 02/24/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
119 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
120 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 190 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]