Justin Reamer

Freshman - 967 Points [Richard Caldwell, John Malcomb, James Roberts, and Roran Copperfield] (2 October 1993 / Holland, Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Orca


An orca swims in the vast, blue ocean,
Black and white it is in colour,
Calling out to those around it with songs and other things.
Dancing in the ocean with its family with
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Orca

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/18/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
2 11/17/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
3 11/09/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
4 11/08/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
5 11/01/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
6 10/31/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
7 10/30/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
8 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
9 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
10 09/24/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
11 09/23/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
12 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
13 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
14 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
15 08/22/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
16 08/20/2016 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
17 08/15/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
18 08/09/2016 Tuesday 3
100%
0
0%
19 08/04/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
20 08/02/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
21 07/29/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
22 07/24/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
23 07/23/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
24 07/19/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
25 07/16/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
26 07/12/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 07/07/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
28 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
29 06/28/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
30 06/21/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
31 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
32 06/06/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
33 06/05/2016 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
34 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
35 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
36 05/20/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
37 05/09/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
38 05/06/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
39 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
40 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
41 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
42 04/25/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
43 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
44 04/11/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
45 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
46 04/06/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
47 04/04/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
48 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
49 04/01/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
50 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
51 03/26/2016 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
52 03/21/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
53 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
54 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
55 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
56 03/14/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
57 03/11/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
58 03/10/2016 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
59 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
60 03/08/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
61 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
62 03/02/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
63 03/01/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
64 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
65 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
66 02/18/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
67 02/15/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
68 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
69 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
70 02/05/2016 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
71 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
72 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
73 02/01/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
74 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
75 01/26/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
76 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
77 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
78 01/17/2016 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
79 01/15/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
80 01/07/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
81 01/02/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
82 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
83 12/28/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
84 12/17/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
85 12/05/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
86 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
87 11/30/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
88 11/28/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
89 11/16/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
90 11/14/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
91 11/12/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
92 11/11/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
93 11/09/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
94 11/07/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
95 11/06/2015 Friday 3
100%
0
0%
96 11/01/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
97 10/26/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
98 10/19/2015 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
99 10/17/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
100 10/15/2015 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
101 10/11/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
102 10/05/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
103 10/04/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
104 09/29/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
105 09/28/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
106 09/27/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
107 09/22/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
108 09/20/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
109 09/19/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
110 09/13/2015 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
111 09/12/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
112 09/06/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
113 09/02/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
114 08/29/2015 Saturday 3
100%
0
0%
115 08/22/2015 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
116 08/18/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
117 08/14/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
118 08/13/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
119 08/10/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
120 08/09/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 151 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]