Treasure Island

Justin Reamer

[Richard Caldwell, John Malcomb, James Roberts, and Roran Copperfield] (2 October 1993 / Holland, Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Orca


An orca swims in the vast, blue ocean,
Black and white it is in colour,
Calling out to those around it with songs and other things.
Dancing in the ocean with its family with
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Orca

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/19/2014 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
2 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
3 09/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
4 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
5 09/08/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
6 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
7 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
8 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 08/18/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
10 08/17/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
11 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
12 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
13 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
14 07/21/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
15 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
16 07/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
17 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
18 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
19 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
20 06/20/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
21 06/18/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
22 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
23 06/15/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
24 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
25 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 06/02/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
27 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
28 05/29/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
29 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
30 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
31 05/21/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
32 05/19/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
33 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
34 05/16/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
35 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
36 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
37 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
38 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 05/05/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
40 05/02/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
41 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
42 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
43 04/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
44 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
45 04/22/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
46 04/18/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
47 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
48 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
49 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
50 04/11/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
51 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
52 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
53 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
54 04/07/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
55 04/04/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
56 04/03/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
57 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
58 03/31/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
59 03/30/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
60 03/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
61 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
62 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
63 03/24/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
64 03/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
65 03/20/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
66 03/19/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
67 03/17/2014 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
68 03/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
69 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
70 03/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
71 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
72 03/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
73 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
74 03/04/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
75 03/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
76 02/25/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
77 02/24/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
78 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
79 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
80 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
81 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
82 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
83 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
84 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
85 02/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
86 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
87 02/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
88 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
89 01/30/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
90 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
91 01/28/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
92 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
93 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
94 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
95 01/17/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
96 01/15/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
97 01/13/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
98 01/12/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
99 01/09/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
100 01/08/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
101 01/07/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
102 01/06/2014 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
103 01/05/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
104 12/23/2013 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
105 12/22/2013 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
106 12/20/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
107 12/19/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
108 12/18/2013 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
109 12/17/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
110 12/16/2013 Monday 4
80%
0
0%
111 12/14/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
112 12/13/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
113 12/12/2013 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
114 12/10/2013 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
115 12/09/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
116 12/07/2013 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
117 12/06/2013 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
118 12/04/2013 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
119 12/03/2013 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 12/02/2013 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 199 0
Average 1.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]