Justin Reamer

Rookie - 339 Points [Richard Caldwell, John Malcomb, James Roberts, and Roran Copperfield] (2 October 1993 / Holland, Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Orca


An orca swims in the vast, blue ocean,
Black and white it is in colour,
Calling out to those around it with songs and other things.
Dancing in the ocean with its family with
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Orca

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/24/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
2 12/20/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
3 12/15/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
4 12/14/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
5 12/12/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
6 12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
7 12/09/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
8 12/03/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
9 11/30/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
10 11/26/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
11 11/24/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
12 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
13 11/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
14 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
15 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
16 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
17 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
18 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
19 10/24/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
20 10/16/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
21 10/15/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
22 10/13/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
23 10/06/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
24 10/03/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
25 09/30/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
26 09/19/2014 Friday 4
80%
0
0%
27 09/18/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
28 09/15/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
29 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
30 09/08/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
31 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
32 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
33 09/02/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
34 08/18/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
35 08/17/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
36 08/12/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
37 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
38 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
39 07/21/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
40 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
41 07/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
42 07/12/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
43 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
44 06/21/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
45 06/20/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
46 06/18/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
47 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
48 06/15/2014 Sunday 3
60%
0
0%
49 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
50 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
51 06/02/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
52 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
53 05/29/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
54 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
55 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
56 05/21/2014 Wednesday 3
60%
0
0%
57 05/19/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
58 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
40%
0
0%
59 05/16/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
60 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
61 05/12/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
62 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
63 05/06/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
64 05/05/2014 Monday 3
60%
0
0%
65 05/02/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
66 05/01/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
67 04/30/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
68 04/28/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
69 04/24/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
70 04/22/2014 Tuesday 3
60%
0
0%
71 04/18/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
72 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
73 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
74 04/13/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
75 04/11/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
76 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
77 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
78 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
79 04/07/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
80 04/04/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
81 04/03/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
82 04/02/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
83 03/31/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
84 03/30/2014 Sunday 4
80%
0
0%
85 03/28/2014 Friday 2
40%
0
0%
86 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
87 03/25/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
88 03/24/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
89 03/21/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
90 03/20/2014 Thursday 3
60%
0
0%
91 03/19/2014 Wednesday 4
80%
0
0%
92 03/17/2014 Monday 5
100%
0
0%
93 03/14/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
94 03/12/2014 Wednesday 2
40%
0
0%
95 03/10/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
96 03/09/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
97 03/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
98 03/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
99 03/04/2014 Tuesday 4
80%
0
0%
100 03/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
101 02/25/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
102 02/24/2014 Monday 2
40%
0
0%
103 02/23/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
104 02/20/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
105 02/19/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
106 02/18/2014 Tuesday 1
20%
0
0%
107 02/15/2014 Saturday 1
20%
0
0%
108 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
109 02/11/2014 Tuesday 2
40%
0
0%
110 02/07/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
111 02/06/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
112 02/03/2014 Monday 1
20%
0
0%
113 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
20%
0
0%
114 01/30/2014 Thursday 2
40%
0
0%
115 01/29/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
116 01/28/2014 Tuesday 5
100%
0
0%
117 01/26/2014 Sunday 2
40%
0
0%
118 01/23/2014 Thursday 1
20%
0
0%
119 01/22/2014 Wednesday 1
20%
0
0%
120 01/17/2014 Friday 1
20%
0
0%
Total 187 0
Average 1.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]