Kabir

(1440 - 1518 / Pratapgar, Uttar Pradesh, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Time Before Death


Friend? hope for the Guest while you are alive.
Jump into experience while you are alive!
Think... and think... while you are alive.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Time Before Death

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/29/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
2 06/28/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
3 06/25/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
4 06/22/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
5 06/21/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
6 06/20/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
7 06/19/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
8 06/17/2016 Friday 3
20%
0
0%
9 06/15/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
10 06/14/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
11 06/13/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
12 06/11/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
13 06/10/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
14 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
15 06/07/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
16 06/06/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
17 06/05/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
18 06/04/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
19 06/01/2016 Wednesday 8
53%
0
0%
20 05/31/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
21 05/30/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
22 05/28/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
23 05/27/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
24 05/25/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
25 05/24/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
26 05/23/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
27 05/22/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
28 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
29 05/20/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
30 05/19/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
31 05/18/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
32 05/17/2016 Tuesday 4
26%
0
0%
33 05/16/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
34 05/15/2016 Sunday 7
46%
0
0%
35 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
36 05/13/2016 Friday 12
80%
0
0%
37 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
38 05/11/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
39 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
40 05/09/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
41 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
42 05/06/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
43 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
44 05/04/2016 Wednesday 3
20%
0
0%
45 05/03/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
46 05/02/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
47 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
48 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
49 04/29/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
50 04/25/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
51 04/24/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
52 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
53 04/22/2016 Friday 15
100%
0
0%
54 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
55 04/20/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
56 04/18/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
57 04/17/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
58 04/16/2016 Saturday 5
33%
0
0%
59 04/15/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
60 04/14/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
61 04/13/2016 Wednesday 8
53%
0
0%
62 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
63 04/11/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
64 04/08/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
65 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
66 04/05/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
67 04/04/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
68 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
69 04/01/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
70 03/31/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
71 03/30/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
72 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
73 03/28/2016 Monday 2
13%
0
0%
74 03/27/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
75 03/24/2016 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
76 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
77 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
78 03/16/2016 Wednesday 4
26%
0
0%
79 03/15/2016 Tuesday 2
13%
0
0%
80 03/14/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
81 03/13/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
82 03/11/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
83 03/09/2016 Wednesday 2
13%
0
0%
84 03/08/2016 Tuesday 3
20%
0
0%
85 03/07/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
86 03/06/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
87 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
88 03/04/2016 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
89 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
13%
0
0%
90 03/02/2016 Wednesday 9
60%
0
0%
91 03/01/2016 Tuesday 7
46%
0
0%
92 02/29/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
93 02/27/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
94 02/25/2016 Thursday 5
33%
0
0%
95 02/23/2016 Tuesday 6
40%
0
0%
96 02/22/2016 Monday 3
20%
0
0%
97 02/21/2016 Sunday 2
13%
0
0%
98 02/20/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
99 02/19/2016 Friday 7
46%
0
0%
100 02/18/2016 Thursday 4
26%
0
0%
101 02/17/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
102 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
103 02/14/2016 Sunday 3
20%
0
0%
104 02/13/2016 Saturday 3
20%
0
0%
105 02/11/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
106 02/07/2016 Sunday 4
26%
0
0%
107 02/05/2016 Friday 4
26%
0
0%
108 02/04/2016 Thursday 3
20%
0
0%
109 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
110 02/02/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
111 02/01/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
112 01/31/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
113 01/30/2016 Saturday 4
26%
0
0%
114 01/28/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
115 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
116 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
117 01/25/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
118 01/24/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
119 01/23/2016 Saturday 2
13%
0
0%
120 01/22/2016 Friday 2
13%
0
0%
Total 287 0
Average 2.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]