Treasure Island

Kabir

(1440 - 1518 / Pratapgar, Uttar Pradesh, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Time Before Death


Friend? hope for the Guest while you are alive.
Jump into experience while you are alive!
Think... and think... while you are alive.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Time Before Death

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/17/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
2 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
3 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
4 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
5 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
6 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
7 09/08/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
8 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
9 09/05/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
10 09/04/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
11 09/03/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
12 09/01/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
13 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
14 08/29/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
15 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
16 08/27/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
17 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
33%
0
0%
18 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
19 08/22/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
20 08/21/2014 Thursday 8
88%
0
0%
21 08/20/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
22 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
23 08/18/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
24 08/16/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
25 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
26 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
27 08/11/2014 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
28 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
29 08/09/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
30 08/08/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
31 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
32 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
33 08/05/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
34 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
35 08/01/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
36 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
37 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
38 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
39 07/28/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
40 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
41 07/24/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
42 07/23/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
43 07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
44 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
45 07/18/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
46 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
47 07/14/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
48 07/12/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
49 07/11/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
50 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
51 07/09/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
52 07/07/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
53 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
54 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
55 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
56 07/01/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
57 06/30/2014 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
58 06/28/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
59 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
60 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
22%
0
0%
61 06/23/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
62 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
63 06/18/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
64 06/17/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
65 06/16/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
66 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
11%
0
0%
67 06/13/2014 Friday 3
33%
0
0%
68 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
69 06/10/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
70 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
71 06/06/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
72 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
73 06/04/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
74 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
75 06/02/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
76 06/01/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
77 05/31/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
78 05/30/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
79 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
80 05/27/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
81 05/26/2014 Monday 3
33%
0
0%
82 05/23/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
83 05/21/2014 Wednesday 1
11%
0
0%
84 05/20/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
85 05/18/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
86 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
22%
0
0%
87 05/16/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
88 05/14/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
89 05/13/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
90 05/12/2014 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
91 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
11%
0
0%
92 05/09/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
93 05/08/2014 Thursday 6
66%
0
0%
94 05/07/2014 Wednesday 3
33%
0
0%
95 05/06/2014 Tuesday 3
33%
0
0%
96 05/05/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
97 05/02/2014 Friday 1
11%
0
0%
98 04/30/2014 Wednesday 6
66%
0
0%
99 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
11%
0
0%
100 04/28/2014 Monday 6
66%
0
0%
101 04/25/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
102 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
103 04/23/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
104 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
105 04/21/2014 Monday 2
22%
0
0%
106 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
22%
0
0%
107 04/19/2014 Saturday 3
33%
0
0%
108 04/18/2014 Friday 2
22%
0
0%
109 04/17/2014 Thursday 7
77%
0
0%
110 04/14/2014 Monday 1
11%
0
0%
111 04/13/2014 Sunday 6
66%
0
0%
112 04/11/2014 Friday 4
44%
0
0%
113 04/10/2014 Thursday 1
11%
0
0%
114 04/09/2014 Wednesday 4
44%
0
0%
115 04/08/2014 Tuesday 2
22%
0
0%
116 04/07/2014 Monday 4
44%
0
0%
117 04/06/2014 Sunday 4
44%
0
0%
118 04/05/2014 Saturday 4
44%
0
0%
119 04/04/2014 Friday 9
100%
0
0%
120 04/03/2014 Thursday 2
22%
0
0%
Total 252 0
Average 2.1 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]