Kabir

(1440 - 1518 / Pratapgar, Uttar Pradesh, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Time Before Death


Friend? hope for the Guest while you are alive.
Jump into experience while you are alive!
Think... and think... while you are alive.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Time Before Death

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/30/2015 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
2 08/29/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
3 08/28/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
4 08/27/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
5 08/25/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
6 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
7 08/20/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
8 08/19/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
9 08/18/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
10 08/17/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
11 08/14/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
12 08/13/2015 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
13 08/12/2015 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
14 08/10/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
15 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
16 08/07/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
17 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
18 08/02/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
19 07/31/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
20 07/30/2015 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
21 07/29/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
22 07/26/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
23 07/25/2015 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
24 07/24/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
25 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
26 07/20/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
27 07/19/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
28 07/18/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
29 07/16/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
30 07/15/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
31 07/14/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
32 07/13/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
33 07/12/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
34 07/10/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
35 07/09/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
36 07/08/2015 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
37 07/07/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
38 07/06/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
39 07/05/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
40 07/04/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
41 07/03/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
42 06/29/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
43 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
44 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
45 06/26/2015 Friday 11
78%
0
0%
46 06/24/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
47 06/23/2015 Tuesday 7
50%
0
0%
48 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
49 06/19/2015 Friday 3
21%
0
0%
50 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
51 06/17/2015 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
52 06/16/2015 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
53 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
54 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
55 06/12/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
56 06/11/2015 Thursday 12
85%
0
0%
57 06/10/2015 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
58 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
59 06/05/2015 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
60 06/04/2015 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
61 06/03/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
62 06/02/2015 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
63 06/01/2015 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
64 05/31/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
65 05/30/2015 Saturday 6
42%
0
0%
66 05/29/2015 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
67 05/28/2015 Thursday 14
100%
0
0%
68 05/27/2015 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
69 05/26/2015 Tuesday 6
42%
0
0%
70 05/25/2015 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
71 05/23/2015 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
72 05/22/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
73 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
74 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
75 05/19/2015 Tuesday 8
57%
0
0%
76 05/18/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
77 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
78 05/15/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
79 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
80 05/11/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
81 05/10/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
82 05/09/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
83 05/08/2015 Friday 6
42%
0
0%
84 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
85 05/06/2015 Wednesday 6
42%
0
0%
86 05/05/2015 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
87 05/04/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
88 05/02/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
89 04/30/2015 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
90 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
91 04/27/2015 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
92 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
93 04/25/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
94 04/24/2015 Friday 8
57%
0
0%
95 04/23/2015 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
96 04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
97 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
98 04/20/2015 Monday 6
42%
0
0%
99 04/19/2015 Sunday 4
28%
0
0%
100 04/18/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
101 04/17/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
102 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
103 04/14/2015 Tuesday 6
42%
0
0%
104 04/13/2015 Monday 8
57%
0
0%
105 04/12/2015 Sunday 11
78%
0
0%
106 04/11/2015 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
107 04/10/2015 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
108 04/09/2015 Thursday 5
35%
0
0%
109 04/08/2015 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
110 04/06/2015 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
111 04/05/2015 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
112 04/04/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
113 04/03/2015 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
114 04/02/2015 Thursday 6
42%
0
0%
115 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
116 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
117 03/30/2015 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
118 03/29/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
119 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
120 03/27/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
Total 365 0
Average 3.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]