Kabir

(1440 - 1518 / Pratapgar, Uttar Pradesh, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Time Before Death


Friend? hope for the Guest while you are alive.
Jump into experience while you are alive!
Think... and think... while you are alive.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Time Before Death

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/03/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
2 06/29/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
3 06/28/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
4 06/27/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
5 06/26/2015 Friday 11
78%
0
0%
6 06/24/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
7 06/23/2015 Tuesday 7
50%
0
0%
8 06/20/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
9 06/19/2015 Friday 3
21%
0
0%
10 06/18/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
11 06/17/2015 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
12 06/16/2015 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
13 06/14/2015 Sunday 1
7%
0
0%
14 06/13/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
15 06/12/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
16 06/11/2015 Thursday 12
85%
0
0%
17 06/10/2015 Wednesday 5
35%
0
0%
18 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
19 06/05/2015 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
20 06/04/2015 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
21 06/03/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
22 06/02/2015 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
23 06/01/2015 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
24 05/31/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
25 05/30/2015 Saturday 6
42%
0
0%
26 05/29/2015 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
27 05/28/2015 Thursday 14
100%
0
0%
28 05/27/2015 Wednesday 4
28%
0
0%
29 05/26/2015 Tuesday 6
42%
0
0%
30 05/25/2015 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
31 05/23/2015 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
32 05/22/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
33 05/21/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
34 05/20/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
35 05/19/2015 Tuesday 8
57%
0
0%
36 05/18/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
37 05/17/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
38 05/15/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
39 05/13/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
40 05/11/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
41 05/10/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
42 05/09/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
43 05/08/2015 Friday 6
42%
0
0%
44 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
45 05/06/2015 Wednesday 6
42%
0
0%
46 05/05/2015 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
47 05/04/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
48 05/02/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
49 04/30/2015 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
50 04/29/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
51 04/27/2015 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
52 04/26/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
53 04/25/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
54 04/24/2015 Friday 8
57%
0
0%
55 04/23/2015 Thursday 3
21%
0
0%
56 04/22/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
57 04/21/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
58 04/20/2015 Monday 6
42%
0
0%
59 04/19/2015 Sunday 4
28%
0
0%
60 04/18/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
61 04/17/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
62 04/16/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
63 04/14/2015 Tuesday 6
42%
0
0%
64 04/13/2015 Monday 8
57%
0
0%
65 04/12/2015 Sunday 11
78%
0
0%
66 04/11/2015 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
67 04/10/2015 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
68 04/09/2015 Thursday 5
35%
0
0%
69 04/08/2015 Wednesday 3
21%
0
0%
70 04/06/2015 Monday 3
21%
0
0%
71 04/05/2015 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
72 04/04/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
73 04/03/2015 Friday 7
50%
0
0%
74 04/02/2015 Thursday 6
42%
0
0%
75 04/01/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
76 03/31/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
77 03/30/2015 Monday 4
28%
0
0%
78 03/29/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
79 03/28/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
80 03/27/2015 Friday 2
14%
0
0%
81 03/26/2015 Thursday 2
14%
0
0%
82 03/25/2015 Wednesday 6
42%
0
0%
83 03/24/2015 Tuesday 4
28%
0
0%
84 03/23/2015 Monday 7
50%
0
0%
85 03/22/2015 Sunday 6
42%
0
0%
86 03/21/2015 Saturday 8
57%
0
0%
87 03/20/2015 Friday 6
42%
0
0%
88 03/19/2015 Thursday 5
35%
0
0%
89 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
90 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
7%
0
0%
91 03/16/2015 Monday 1
7%
0
0%
92 03/15/2015 Sunday 3
21%
0
0%
93 03/14/2015 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
94 03/12/2015 Thursday 9
64%
0
0%
95 03/11/2015 Wednesday 9
64%
0
0%
96 03/10/2015 Tuesday 6
42%
0
0%
97 03/09/2015 Monday 10
71%
0
0%
98 03/08/2015 Sunday 5
35%
0
0%
99 03/07/2015 Saturday 2
14%
0
0%
100 03/06/2015 Friday 3
21%
0
0%
101 03/05/2015 Thursday 4
28%
0
0%
102 03/04/2015 Wednesday 6
42%
0
0%
103 03/03/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
104 03/02/2015 Monday 5
35%
0
0%
105 02/28/2015 Saturday 3
21%
0
0%
106 02/27/2015 Friday 5
35%
0
0%
107 02/26/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
108 02/25/2015 Wednesday 2
14%
0
0%
109 02/24/2015 Tuesday 5
35%
0
0%
110 02/23/2015 Monday 2
14%
0
0%
111 02/22/2015 Sunday 2
14%
0
0%
112 02/21/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
113 02/19/2015 Thursday 7
50%
0
0%
114 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
115 02/17/2015 Tuesday 2
14%
0
0%
116 02/15/2015 Sunday 4
28%
0
0%
117 02/14/2015 Saturday 1
7%
0
0%
118 02/13/2015 Friday 1
7%
0
0%
119 02/12/2015 Thursday 1
7%
0
0%
120 02/11/2015 Wednesday 1
7%
0
0%
Total 446 0
Average 3.7 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]