Learn More

Kabir

(1440 - 1518 / Pratapgar, Uttar Pradesh, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

The Time Before Death


Friend? hope for the Guest while you are alive.
Jump into experience while you are alive!
Think... and think... while you are alive.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: The Time Before Death

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/19/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
2 12/18/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
3 12/15/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
4 12/11/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
5 12/10/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
6 12/06/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
7 12/05/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
8 12/04/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
9 12/03/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
10 12/02/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
11 11/30/2014 Sunday 4
50%
0
0%
12 11/28/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
13 11/24/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
14 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
15 11/21/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
16 11/19/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
17 11/18/2014 Tuesday 4
50%
0
0%
18 11/17/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
19 11/16/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
20 11/15/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
21 11/13/2014 Thursday 5
62%
0
0%
22 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
23 11/09/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
24 11/08/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
25 11/07/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
26 11/06/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
27 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
28 11/04/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
29 11/02/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
30 10/31/2014 Friday 2
25%
0
0%
31 10/29/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
32 10/28/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
33 10/27/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
34 10/26/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
35 10/24/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
36 10/23/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
37 10/20/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
38 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
39 10/15/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
40 10/11/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
41 10/10/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
42 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
43 10/08/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
44 10/07/2014 Tuesday 5
62%
0
0%
45 10/06/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
46 10/04/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
47 10/02/2014 Thursday 4
50%
0
0%
48 10/01/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
49 09/28/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
50 09/25/2014 Thursday 3
37%
0
0%
51 09/24/2014 Wednesday 6
75%
0
0%
52 09/23/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
53 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
54 09/17/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
55 09/16/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
56 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
57 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
58 09/11/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
59 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
60 09/08/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
61 09/07/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
62 09/05/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
63 09/04/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
64 09/03/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
65 09/01/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
66 08/31/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
67 08/29/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
68 08/28/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
69 08/27/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
70 08/24/2014 Sunday 3
37%
0
0%
71 08/23/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
72 08/22/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
73 08/21/2014 Thursday 8
100%
0
0%
74 08/20/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
75 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
76 08/18/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
77 08/16/2014 Saturday 3
37%
0
0%
78 08/13/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
79 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
80 08/11/2014 Monday 4
50%
0
0%
81 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
82 08/09/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
83 08/08/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
84 08/07/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
85 08/06/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
86 08/05/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
87 08/02/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
88 08/01/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
89 07/31/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
90 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
91 07/29/2014 Tuesday 1
12%
0
0%
92 07/28/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
93 07/26/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
94 07/24/2014 Thursday 2
25%
0
0%
95 07/23/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
96 07/22/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
97 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
25%
0
0%
98 07/18/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
99 07/17/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
100 07/14/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
101 07/12/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
102 07/11/2014 Friday 1
12%
0
0%
103 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
104 07/09/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
105 07/07/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
106 07/06/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
107 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
108 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
12%
0
0%
109 07/01/2014 Tuesday 2
25%
0
0%
110 06/30/2014 Monday 3
37%
0
0%
111 06/28/2014 Saturday 2
25%
0
0%
112 06/26/2014 Thursday 1
12%
0
0%
113 06/25/2014 Wednesday 2
25%
0
0%
114 06/23/2014 Monday 2
25%
0
0%
115 06/22/2014 Sunday 1
12%
0
0%
116 06/18/2014 Wednesday 3
37%
0
0%
117 06/17/2014 Tuesday 3
37%
0
0%
118 06/16/2014 Monday 1
12%
0
0%
119 06/14/2014 Saturday 1
12%
0
0%
120 06/13/2014 Friday 3
37%
0
0%
Total 214 0
Average 1.8 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]