Kabir

(1440 - 1518 / Pratapgar, Uttar Pradesh, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

I'Ve Burned My Own House Down


I've burned my own house down,
the torch is in my hand.
Now I'll burn down the house of anyone
who wants to follow me.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: I'Ve Burned My Own House Down

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/28/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
2 06/27/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
3 06/26/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
4 06/25/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
5 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
6 06/21/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
7 06/20/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
8 06/19/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
9 06/18/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
10 06/17/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
11 06/15/2016 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
12 06/14/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 06/13/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
14 06/12/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
15 06/11/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
16 06/10/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
17 06/09/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
18 06/08/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
19 06/07/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
20 06/06/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
21 06/05/2016 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
22 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
23 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
24 05/30/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
25 05/28/2016 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
26 05/26/2016 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
27 05/25/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
28 05/23/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
29 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
30 05/21/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
31 05/20/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
32 05/15/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
33 05/14/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
34 05/13/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
35 05/10/2016 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
36 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
37 05/06/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
38 05/05/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
39 05/04/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 05/03/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
41 05/01/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
42 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
43 04/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
44 04/27/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
45 04/26/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
46 04/23/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
47 04/22/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
48 04/21/2016 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
49 04/19/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
50 04/18/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
51 04/16/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
52 04/15/2016 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
53 04/14/2016 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
54 04/13/2016 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
55 04/12/2016 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
56 04/11/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
57 04/10/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
58 04/08/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
59 04/07/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
60 04/06/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
61 04/03/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
62 04/01/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
63 03/31/2016 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
64 03/30/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
65 03/28/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
66 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
67 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
68 03/24/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
69 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
70 03/22/2016 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
71 03/21/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
72 03/20/2016 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
73 03/19/2016 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
74 03/18/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
75 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
76 03/16/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
78 03/13/2016 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
79 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
80 03/11/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
81 03/10/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
82 03/09/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
83 03/08/2016 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
84 03/07/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
85 03/06/2016 Sunday 4
66%
0
0%
86 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
87 03/04/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
88 03/03/2016 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
89 03/02/2016 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
90 03/01/2016 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
91 02/29/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
92 02/27/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
93 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
94 02/23/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
95 02/22/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
96 02/20/2016 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
97 02/19/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
98 02/18/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
99 02/14/2016 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
100 02/13/2016 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
101 02/12/2016 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
102 02/11/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
103 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
104 02/09/2016 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
105 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
106 02/05/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
107 02/04/2016 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
108 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 02/01/2016 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
110 01/30/2016 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
111 01/28/2016 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
112 01/27/2016 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 01/26/2016 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
114 01/25/2016 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
115 01/23/2016 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
116 01/22/2016 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
117 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
118 01/20/2016 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
119 01/19/2016 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
120 01/18/2016 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 236 0
Average 2.0 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]