Treasure Island

Kabir

(1440 - 1518 / Pratapgar, Uttar Pradesh, India)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

O Slave, liberate yourself


O Slave, liberate yourself.

Where are you, and where's your home,
find it in your lifetime, man.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: O Slave, liberate yourself

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 04/09/2014 Wednesday 6
100%
0
0%
2 01/07/2014 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
3 03/24/2013 Sunday 6
100%
0
0%
4 03/18/2014 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
5 01/31/2014 Friday 5
83%
0
0%
6 01/22/2014 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
7 07/10/2013 Wednesday 5
83%
0
0%
8 02/26/2013 Tuesday 5
83%
0
0%
9 01/17/2013 Thursday 5
83%
0
0%
10 08/05/2014 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
11 04/30/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
12 02/12/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
13 01/13/2014 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
14 10/03/2013 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
15 10/02/2013 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
16 10/01/2013 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
17 09/30/2013 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
18 07/31/2013 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
19 06/27/2013 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
20 03/05/2013 Tuesday 4
66%
0
0%
21 01/05/2013 Saturday 4
66%
0
0%
22 12/03/2012 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
23 11/01/2012 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
24 09/10/2012 Monday 4
66%
0
0%
25 08/10/2012 Friday 4
66%
0
0%
26 06/13/2012 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
27 06/30/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
28 04/19/2014 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
29 04/13/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
30 04/02/2014 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
31 03/25/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
32 03/03/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
33 03/02/2014 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
34 02/25/2014 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
35 02/10/2014 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
36 12/25/2013 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
37 12/15/2013 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
38 11/30/2013 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
39 11/20/2013 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
40 11/05/2013 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
41 09/29/2013 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
42 09/28/2013 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
43 09/12/2013 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
44 08/25/2013 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
45 08/24/2013 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
46 07/26/2013 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
47 07/04/2013 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
48 07/01/2013 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
49 06/20/2013 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
50 05/12/2013 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
51 05/10/2013 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
52 04/19/2013 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
53 04/03/2013 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
54 04/02/2013 Tuesday 3
50%
0
0%
55 03/22/2013 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
56 02/28/2013 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
57 02/25/2013 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
58 02/20/2013 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
59 01/23/2013 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
60 11/18/2012 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
61 10/18/2012 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
62 10/08/2012 Monday 3
50%
0
0%
63 08/02/2012 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
64 06/24/2012 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
65 06/22/2012 Friday 3
50%
0
0%
66 08/10/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
67 08/08/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
68 07/06/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
69 06/02/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
70 05/22/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
71 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
72 04/18/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
73 04/17/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
74 04/04/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
75 03/30/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
76 03/21/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
77 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
78 01/28/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
79 01/23/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
80 01/20/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
81 01/11/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
82 01/09/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
83 01/03/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
84 12/28/2013 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
85 12/23/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
86 12/17/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
87 12/10/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
88 12/07/2013 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
89 12/03/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
90 11/26/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
91 11/24/2013 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
92 11/22/2013 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
93 11/21/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
94 11/15/2013 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
95 11/12/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
96 10/31/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
97 10/19/2013 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
98 10/17/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
99 10/10/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
100 10/09/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
101 10/05/2013 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
102 09/26/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
103 09/18/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
104 09/16/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
105 09/07/2013 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
106 08/30/2013 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
107 08/21/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
108 08/07/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
109 08/02/2013 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
110 07/25/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
111 07/19/2013 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
112 07/17/2013 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
113 07/09/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
114 06/25/2013 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
115 06/16/2013 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
116 05/30/2013 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
117 05/27/2013 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
118 05/05/2013 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
119 04/28/2013 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
120 04/26/2013 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
Total 343 0
Average 2.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]