Kaitlyn Bell

Rookie (8/13/95 / Fenton)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
02/08/2016 Monday 8
38%
02/07/2016 Sunday 12
57%
02/06/2016 Saturday 14
66%
02/05/2016 Friday 6
28%
02/04/2016 Thursday 4
19%
02/03/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
02/02/2016 Tuesday 8
38%
02/01/2016 Monday 21
100%
01/31/2016 Sunday 2
9%
01/30/2016 Saturday 2
9%
01/29/2016 Friday 5
23%
01/28/2016 Thursday 6
28%
01/27/2016 Wednesday 2
9%
01/26/2016 Tuesday 5
23%
01/25/2016 Monday 8
38%
01/24/2016 Sunday 10
47%
01/23/2016 Saturday 6
28%
01/22/2016 Friday 10
47%
01/21/2016 Thursday 8
38%
01/20/2016 Wednesday 7
33%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Depression 07/29/2007 10.0 1 4
2 Feelings 05/14/2007 8.0 1 4
3 The Truth 05/12/2007 -- 0 3
4 Sorrow 05/08/2007 -- 0 0
5 The Day 05/12/2007 -- 0 0
6 Wolves 05/21/2007 1.0 1 0
7 Spinning Around 06/19/2007 -- 0 0
8 Good Bye 06/19/2007 -- 0 0
9 Prayer 07/12/2007 -- 0 0
10 Christianity 07/29/2007 9.0 2 0
11 Dead Under Ocean Ground 07/31/2007 -- 0 0
12 Love Kills Slowly 11/17/2009 -- 0 0
13 Why 11/20/2009 10.0 1 0
14 Moonlight 11/20/2009 -- 0 0
15 Pain 11/20/2009 10.0 1 0
16 My Heart: Unlock 11/21/2009 -- 0 0
17 One Bloody Night 11/21/2009 -- 0 0
18 Silent Night 11/25/2009 -- 0 0
19 Love Is Dead 11/25/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]