Kaitlyn Bell

Rookie (8/13/95 / Fenton)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/28/2014 Sunday 7
53%
12/27/2014 Saturday 11
84%
12/26/2014 Friday 13
100%
12/25/2014 Thursday 10
76%
12/24/2014 Wednesday 3
23%
12/23/2014 Tuesday 6
46%
12/22/2014 Monday 9
69%
12/21/2014 Sunday 12
92%
12/20/2014 Saturday 7
53%
12/19/2014 Friday 7
53%
12/18/2014 Thursday 3
23%
12/17/2014 Wednesday 3
23%
12/16/2014 Tuesday 1
7%
12/15/2014 Monday 2
15%
12/14/2014 Sunday 3
23%
12/12/2014 Friday 1
7%
12/11/2014 Thursday 2
15%
12/10/2014 Wednesday 1
7%
12/09/2014 Tuesday 2
15%
12/07/2014 Sunday 2
15%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Depression 07/29/2007 10.0 1 4
2 Feelings 05/14/2007 8.0 1 4
3 The truth 05/12/2007 -- 0 3
4 Sorrow 05/08/2007 -- 0 0
5 The day 05/12/2007 -- 0 0
6 Wolves 05/21/2007 1.0 1 0
7 Spinning around 06/19/2007 -- 0 0
8 Good bye 06/19/2007 -- 0 0
9 Prayer 07/12/2007 -- 0 0
10 Christianity 07/29/2007 9.0 2 0
11 Dead under ocean ground 07/31/2007 -- 0 0
12 Love kills slowly 11/17/2009 -- 0 0
13 Why 11/20/2009 10.0 1 0
14 Moonlight 11/20/2009 -- 0 0
15 Pain 11/20/2009 10.0 1 0
16 My heart: Unlock 11/21/2009 -- 0 0
17 One bloody night 11/21/2009 -- 0 0
18 Silent Night 11/25/2009 -- 0 0
19 Love is dead 11/25/2009 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]