Karen Chase


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/26/2014 Friday 15
100%
12/25/2014 Thursday 15
100%
12/24/2014 Wednesday 6
40%
12/22/2014 Monday 14
93%
12/21/2014 Sunday 9
60%
12/20/2014 Saturday 10
66%
12/19/2014 Friday 3
20%
12/18/2014 Thursday 12
80%
12/17/2014 Wednesday 6
40%
12/16/2014 Tuesday 4
26%
12/15/2014 Monday 6
40%
12/14/2014 Sunday 4
26%
12/13/2014 Saturday 5
33%
12/12/2014 Friday 3
20%
12/11/2014 Thursday 5
33%
12/10/2014 Wednesday 6
40%
12/09/2014 Tuesday 11
73%
12/08/2014 Monday 3
20%
12/07/2014 Sunday 3
20%
12/06/2014 Saturday 9
60%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 Before She Died 01/13/2003 4.9 57 1
[Hata Bildir]