Kathryn King

Rookie (3/24/1946 / Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Christmas, Christmas


Whenever Christmas comes around
The people seem to be,
Full of love and brotherhood
as far as the eye can see.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Christmas, Christmas

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/25/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
2 12/24/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
3 12/23/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
4 12/22/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
5 12/20/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
6 12/19/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
7 12/18/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
8 12/17/2014 Wednesday 12
60%
0
0%
9 12/16/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
10 12/15/2014 Monday 9
45%
0
0%
11 12/14/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
12 12/13/2014 Saturday 6
30%
0
0%
13 12/12/2014 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
14 12/11/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
15 12/10/2014 Wednesday 20
100%
0
0%
16 12/09/2014 Tuesday 11
55%
0
0%
17 12/08/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
18 12/07/2014 Sunday 11
55%
0
0%
19 12/06/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
20 12/05/2014 Friday 8
40%
0
0%
21 12/04/2014 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
22 12/03/2014 Wednesday 12
60%
0
0%
23 12/02/2014 Tuesday 11
55%
0
0%
24 12/01/2014 Monday 11
55%
0
0%
25 11/30/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
26 11/29/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
27 11/27/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
28 11/26/2014 Wednesday 3
15%
0
0%
29 11/25/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
30 11/24/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
31 11/23/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
32 11/22/2014 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
33 11/21/2014 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
34 11/20/2014 Thursday 11
55%
0
0%
35 11/19/2014 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
36 11/18/2014 Tuesday 5
25%
0
0%
37 11/17/2014 Monday 11
55%
0
0%
38 11/16/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
39 11/15/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
40 11/14/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
41 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
42 11/12/2014 Wednesday 9
45%
0
0%
43 11/11/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
44 11/10/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
45 11/09/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
46 11/08/2014 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
47 11/07/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
48 11/06/2014 Thursday 11
55%
0
0%
49 11/05/2014 Wednesday 10
50%
0
0%
50 11/04/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
51 11/03/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
52 11/02/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
53 11/01/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
54 10/31/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
55 10/30/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
56 10/29/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
57 10/25/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
58 10/23/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
59 10/22/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
60 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
61 10/20/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
62 10/19/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
63 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
64 10/17/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
65 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
66 10/10/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
67 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
68 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
69 10/06/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
70 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
71 10/03/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
72 10/01/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
73 09/27/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
74 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
75 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
76 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
77 09/16/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
78 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
79 09/10/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
80 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
81 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
82 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
83 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
15%
0
0%
84 08/01/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
85 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
86 06/27/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
87 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
88 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
89 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
90 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
91 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
92 05/26/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
93 05/21/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
94 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
95 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
10%
0
0%
96 05/16/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
97 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
98 05/12/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
99 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
100 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
101 05/09/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
102 05/05/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
103 05/02/2014 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
104 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
105 04/28/2014 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
106 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
107 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
108 04/22/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
109 04/21/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
110 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
111 04/16/2014 Wednesday 5
25%
0
0%
112 04/11/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
113 04/10/2014 Thursday 6
30%
0
0%
114 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
115 04/07/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
116 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
117 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
118 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
119 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
120 03/31/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 408 0
Average 3.4 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]