Kathryn King

Rookie (3/24/1946 / Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Christmas, Christmas


Whenever Christmas comes around
The people seem to be,
Full of love and brotherhood
as far as the eye can see.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Christmas, Christmas

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 09/23/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
2 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
3 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
4 09/09/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
5 09/07/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
6 09/06/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
7 09/05/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
8 08/20/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
9 08/18/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
10 08/10/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
11 08/09/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
12 08/03/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
13 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
14 07/22/2016 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
15 07/21/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
16 06/17/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
17 06/08/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
18 06/06/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
19 06/02/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
20 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
21 05/26/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
22 05/24/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
23 05/23/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
24 05/22/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
25 05/21/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
26 05/20/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
27 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
28 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
29 05/16/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
30 05/14/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
31 05/12/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
32 05/10/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
33 05/09/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
34 05/08/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
35 05/07/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
36 05/06/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
37 05/04/2016 Wednesday 2
12%
0
0%
38 05/02/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
39 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
40 04/29/2016 Friday 2
12%
0
0%
41 04/27/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
42 04/26/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
43 04/25/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
44 04/21/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
45 04/17/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
46 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
47 04/15/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
48 04/13/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
49 04/12/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
50 04/10/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
51 04/08/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
52 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
53 04/01/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
54 03/29/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
55 03/27/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
56 03/26/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
57 03/23/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
58 03/22/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
59 03/21/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
60 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
61 03/19/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
62 03/17/2016 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
63 03/15/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
64 03/14/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
65 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
66 03/12/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
67 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
68 03/04/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
69 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
12%
0
0%
70 02/24/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
71 02/16/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
72 02/15/2016 Monday 1
6%
0
0%
73 02/14/2016 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
74 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
75 01/22/2016 Friday 1
6%
0
0%
76 01/20/2016 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
77 01/11/2016 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
78 01/05/2016 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
79 01/04/2016 Monday 2
12%
0
0%
80 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
6%
0
0%
81 12/29/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
82 12/27/2015 Sunday 1
6%
0
0%
83 12/25/2015 Friday 6
37%
0
0%
84 12/24/2015 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
85 12/23/2015 Wednesday 8
50%
0
0%
86 12/22/2015 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
87 12/21/2015 Monday 5
31%
0
0%
88 12/20/2015 Sunday 7
43%
0
0%
89 12/19/2015 Saturday 3
18%
0
0%
90 12/18/2015 Friday 6
37%
0
0%
91 12/17/2015 Thursday 16
100%
0
0%
92 12/16/2015 Wednesday 12
75%
0
0%
93 12/15/2015 Tuesday 11
68%
0
0%
94 12/14/2015 Monday 13
81%
0
0%
95 12/13/2015 Sunday 7
43%
0
0%
96 12/12/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
97 12/11/2015 Friday 12
75%
0
0%
98 12/10/2015 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
99 12/09/2015 Wednesday 10
62%
0
0%
100 12/08/2015 Tuesday 4
25%
0
0%
101 12/07/2015 Monday 8
50%
0
0%
102 12/06/2015 Sunday 11
68%
0
0%
103 12/05/2015 Saturday 2
12%
0
0%
104 12/04/2015 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
105 12/03/2015 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
106 12/02/2015 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
107 12/01/2015 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
108 11/30/2015 Monday 4
25%
0
0%
109 11/29/2015 Sunday 3
18%
0
0%
110 11/28/2015 Saturday 4
25%
0
0%
111 11/27/2015 Friday 3
18%
0
0%
112 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
6%
0
0%
113 11/24/2015 Tuesday 3
18%
0
0%
114 11/23/2015 Monday 3
18%
0
0%
115 11/22/2015 Sunday 2
12%
0
0%
116 11/21/2015 Saturday 1
6%
0
0%
117 11/20/2015 Friday 4
25%
0
0%
118 11/19/2015 Thursday 5
31%
0
0%
119 11/18/2015 Wednesday 3
18%
0
0%
120 11/17/2015 Tuesday 1
6%
0
0%
Total 296 0
Average 2.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]