Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Kathryn King

(3/24/1946 / Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Christmas, Christmas


Whenever Christmas comes around
The people seem to be,
Full of love and brotherhood
as far as the eye can see.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Christmas, Christmas

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 06/27/2014 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
2 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
3 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
4 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
5 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
6 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
7 05/26/2014 Monday 3
2%
0
0%
8 05/21/2014 Wednesday 4
3%
0
0%
9 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
10 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
11 05/16/2014 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
12 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
13 05/12/2014 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
14 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
15 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
16 05/09/2014 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
17 05/05/2014 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
18 05/02/2014 Friday 5
4%
0
0%
19 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
1%
0
0%
20 04/28/2014 Monday 5
4%
0
0%
21 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
22 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
23 04/22/2014 Tuesday 4
3%
0
0%
24 04/21/2014 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
25 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
2%
0
0%
26 04/16/2014 Wednesday 5
4%
0
0%
27 04/11/2014 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
28 04/10/2014 Thursday 6
4%
0
0%
29 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
30 04/07/2014 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
31 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
32 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
33 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
1%
0
0%
34 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
35 03/31/2014 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
36 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
37 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
38 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
39 03/25/2014 Tuesday 5
4%
0
0%
40 03/21/2014 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
41 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
42 03/14/2014 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
43 03/09/2014 Sunday 3
2%
0
0%
44 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
45 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
46 02/25/2014 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
47 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
1%
0
0%
48 02/21/2014 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
49 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
50 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
51 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
52 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
53 02/05/2014 Wednesday 3
2%
0
0%
54 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
55 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
56 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
57 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
0%
0
0%
58 01/27/2014 Monday 4
3%
0
0%
59 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
0%
0
0%
60 01/25/2014 Saturday 4
3%
0
0%
61 01/24/2014 Friday 3
2%
0
0%
62 01/23/2014 Thursday 9
7%
0
0%
63 01/22/2014 Wednesday 6
4%
0
0%
64 01/21/2014 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
65 01/20/2014 Monday 3
2%
0
0%
66 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
0%
0
0%
67 01/17/2014 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
68 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
0%
0
0%
69 01/15/2014 Wednesday 4
3%
0
0%
70 01/14/2014 Tuesday 8
6%
0
0%
71 01/13/2014 Monday 3
2%
0
0%
72 01/12/2014 Sunday 4
3%
0
0%
73 01/11/2014 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
74 01/10/2014 Friday 1
0%
0
0%
75 01/09/2014 Thursday 6
4%
0
0%
76 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
0%
0
0%
77 01/07/2014 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
78 01/06/2014 Monday 1
0%
0
0%
79 01/05/2014 Sunday 3
2%
0
0%
80 01/04/2014 Saturday 3
2%
0
0%
81 01/03/2014 Friday 2
1%
0
0%
82 01/02/2014 Thursday 2
1%
0
0%
83 01/01/2014 Wednesday 5
4%
0
0%
84 12/31/2013 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
85 12/30/2013 Monday 5
4%
0
0%
86 12/29/2013 Sunday 3
2%
0
0%
87 12/28/2013 Saturday 4
3%
0
0%
88 12/27/2013 Friday 6
4%
0
0%
89 12/26/2013 Thursday 11
9%
0
0%
90 12/25/2013 Wednesday 34
28%
0
0%
91 12/24/2013 Tuesday 88
72%
0
0%
92 12/23/2013 Monday 56
46%
0
0%
93 12/22/2013 Sunday 48
39%
0
0%
94 12/21/2013 Saturday 43
35%
0
0%
95 12/20/2013 Friday 55
45%
0
0%
96 12/19/2013 Thursday 106
87%
0
0%
97 12/18/2013 Wednesday 98
80%
0
0%
98 12/17/2013 Tuesday 101
83%
0
0%
99 12/16/2013 Monday 121
100%
0
0%
100 12/15/2013 Sunday 79
65%
0
0%
101 12/14/2013 Saturday 55
45%
0
0%
102 12/13/2013 Friday 85
70%
0
0%
103 12/12/2013 Thursday 112
92%
0
0%
104 12/11/2013 Wednesday 112
92%
0
0%
105 12/10/2013 Tuesday 117
96%
0
0%
106 12/09/2013 Monday 105
86%
0
0%
107 12/08/2013 Sunday 68
56%
0
0%
108 12/07/2013 Saturday 34
28%
0
0%
109 12/06/2013 Friday 53
43%
0
0%
110 12/05/2013 Thursday 91
75%
0
0%
111 12/04/2013 Wednesday 106
87%
0
0%
112 12/03/2013 Tuesday 115
95%
0
0%
113 12/02/2013 Monday 88
72%
0
0%
114 12/01/2013 Sunday 59
48%
0
0%
115 11/30/2013 Saturday 30
24%
0
0%
116 11/29/2013 Friday 32
26%
0
0%
117 11/28/2013 Thursday 30
24%
0
0%
118 11/27/2013 Wednesday 28
23%
0
0%
119 11/26/2013 Tuesday 47
38%
0
0%
120 11/25/2013 Monday 44
36%
0
0%
Total 2,466 0
Average 20.6 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]