Kathryn King

(3/24/1946 / Michigan)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Christmas, Christmas


Whenever Christmas comes around
The people seem to be,
Full of love and brotherhood
as far as the eye can see.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Christmas, Christmas

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 10/20/2014 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
2 10/19/2014 Sunday 3
3%
0
0%
3 10/18/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
4 10/17/2014 Friday 3
3%
0
0%
5 10/14/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
6 10/10/2014 Friday 3
3%
0
0%
7 10/09/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
8 10/07/2014 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
9 10/06/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
10 10/04/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
11 10/03/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
12 10/01/2014 Wednesday 4
4%
0
0%
13 09/27/2014 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
14 09/25/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
15 09/20/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
16 09/17/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
17 09/16/2014 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
18 09/14/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
19 09/10/2014 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
20 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
21 08/26/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
22 08/16/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
23 08/12/2014 Tuesday 3
3%
0
0%
24 08/01/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
25 07/30/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
26 06/27/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
27 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
28 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
29 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
30 06/01/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
31 05/27/2014 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
32 05/26/2014 Monday 3
3%
0
0%
33 05/21/2014 Wednesday 4
4%
0
0%
34 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
35 05/17/2014 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
36 05/16/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
37 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
38 05/12/2014 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
39 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
40 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
41 05/09/2014 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
42 05/05/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
43 05/02/2014 Friday 5
5%
0
0%
44 04/29/2014 Tuesday 2
2%
0
0%
45 04/28/2014 Monday 5
5%
0
0%
46 04/24/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
47 04/23/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
48 04/22/2014 Tuesday 4
4%
0
0%
49 04/21/2014 Monday 2
2%
0
0%
50 04/20/2014 Sunday 3
3%
0
0%
51 04/16/2014 Wednesday 5
5%
0
0%
52 04/11/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
53 04/10/2014 Thursday 6
6%
0
0%
54 04/09/2014 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
55 04/07/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
56 04/06/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
57 04/03/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
58 04/02/2014 Wednesday 2
2%
0
0%
59 04/01/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
60 03/31/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
61 03/29/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
62 03/27/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
63 03/26/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
64 03/25/2014 Tuesday 5
5%
0
0%
65 03/21/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
66 03/20/2014 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
67 03/14/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
68 03/09/2014 Sunday 3
3%
0
0%
69 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
70 02/26/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
71 02/25/2014 Tuesday 3
3%
0
0%
72 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
2%
0
0%
73 02/21/2014 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
74 02/13/2014 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
75 02/12/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
76 02/11/2014 Tuesday 3
3%
0
0%
77 02/08/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
78 02/05/2014 Wednesday 3
3%
0
0%
79 02/02/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
80 02/01/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
81 01/30/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
82 01/28/2014 Tuesday 1
1%
0
0%
83 01/27/2014 Monday 4
4%
0
0%
84 01/26/2014 Sunday 1
1%
0
0%
85 01/25/2014 Saturday 4
4%
0
0%
86 01/24/2014 Friday 3
3%
0
0%
87 01/23/2014 Thursday 9
10%
0
0%
88 01/22/2014 Wednesday 6
6%
0
0%
89 01/21/2014 Tuesday 3
3%
0
0%
90 01/20/2014 Monday 3
3%
0
0%
91 01/18/2014 Saturday 1
1%
0
0%
92 01/17/2014 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
93 01/16/2014 Thursday 1
1%
0
0%
94 01/15/2014 Wednesday 4
4%
0
0%
95 01/14/2014 Tuesday 8
9%
0
0%
96 01/13/2014 Monday 3
3%
0
0%
97 01/12/2014 Sunday 4
4%
0
0%
98 01/11/2014 Saturday 2
2%
0
0%
99 01/10/2014 Friday 1
1%
0
0%
100 01/09/2014 Thursday 6
6%
0
0%
101 01/08/2014 Wednesday 1
1%
0
0%
102 01/07/2014 Tuesday 3
3%
0
0%
103 01/06/2014 Monday 1
1%
0
0%
104 01/05/2014 Sunday 3
3%
0
0%
105 01/04/2014 Saturday 3
3%
0
0%
106 01/03/2014 Friday 2
2%
0
0%
107 01/02/2014 Thursday 2
2%
0
0%
108 01/01/2014 Wednesday 5
5%
0
0%
109 12/31/2013 Tuesday 3
3%
0
0%
110 12/30/2013 Monday 5
5%
0
0%
111 12/29/2013 Sunday 3
3%
0
0%
112 12/28/2013 Saturday 4
4%
0
0%
113 12/27/2013 Friday 6
6%
0
0%
114 12/26/2013 Thursday 11
12%
0
0%
115 12/25/2013 Wednesday 34
38%
0
0%
116 12/24/2013 Tuesday 88
100%
0
0%
117 12/23/2013 Monday 56
63%
0
0%
118 12/22/2013 Sunday 48
54%
0
0%
119 12/21/2013 Saturday 43
48%
0
0%
120 12/20/2013 Friday 55
62%
0
0%
Total 591 0
Average 4.9 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]