Kelly Seale

Rookie (12-17-1958 / Norfolk, Va. USA)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

'A Rose By Anyother Name'


Look at me.
You see yourself as a dandelion,
one of many, and not at all special:
Yet, still considered a flower by some.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: 'A Rose By Anyother Name'

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 12/03/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
2 12/02/2016 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
3 12/01/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
4 11/30/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
5 11/28/2016 Monday 3
100%
0
0%
6 11/23/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
7 11/16/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 11/15/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
9 11/14/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
10 11/13/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
11 11/11/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
12 11/07/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
13 11/04/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
14 11/01/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
15 10/26/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
16 10/23/2016 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
17 10/21/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
18 10/19/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
19 10/17/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
20 10/16/2016 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
21 10/14/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
22 10/13/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
23 10/10/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
24 10/08/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
25 10/07/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
26 10/05/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
27 10/02/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
28 09/29/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
29 09/28/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
30 09/25/2016 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
31 09/24/2016 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
32 09/21/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
33 09/20/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
34 09/17/2016 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
35 09/15/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
36 09/13/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
37 09/10/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
38 09/08/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
39 09/04/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
40 09/01/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
41 08/30/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
42 08/28/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
43 08/23/2016 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
44 08/22/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
45 08/17/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
46 08/13/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
47 08/05/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
48 07/30/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
49 07/24/2016 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
50 07/22/2016 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
51 07/19/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
52 07/18/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
53 07/07/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
54 06/27/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
55 06/22/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
56 06/12/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
57 06/03/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
58 05/31/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
59 05/29/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
60 05/28/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
61 05/23/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
62 05/19/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
63 05/18/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
64 05/12/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
65 05/07/2016 Saturday 2
66%
0
0%
66 05/01/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
67 04/30/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
68 04/25/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
69 04/18/2016 Monday 2
66%
0
0%
70 04/16/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
71 04/14/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
72 04/08/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
73 04/06/2016 Wednesday 2
66%
0
0%
74 04/05/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
75 04/03/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
76 03/28/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
77 03/21/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
78 03/20/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
79 03/17/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
80 03/13/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
81 03/05/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
82 03/03/2016 Thursday 2
66%
0
0%
83 03/02/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
84 02/29/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
85 02/25/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
86 02/22/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
87 02/21/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
88 02/20/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
89 02/13/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
90 02/12/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
91 02/11/2016 Thursday 3
100%
0
0%
92 02/10/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
93 02/08/2016 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
94 02/07/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
95 02/04/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
96 02/03/2016 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
97 01/27/2016 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
98 01/26/2016 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
99 01/23/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
100 01/22/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
101 01/21/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
102 01/16/2016 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
103 01/14/2016 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
104 01/10/2016 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
105 01/08/2016 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
106 12/31/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
107 12/25/2015 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
108 12/22/2015 Tuesday 2
66%
0
0%
109 12/20/2015 Sunday 3
100%
0
0%
110 12/15/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
111 12/14/2015 Monday 1
33%
0
0%
112 12/09/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
113 12/06/2015 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
114 12/03/2015 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
115 12/02/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
116 12/01/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
117 11/25/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
118 11/24/2015 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
119 11/18/2015 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
120 11/15/2015 Sunday 2
66%
0
0%
Total 152 0
Average 1.3 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Report Error]