Kelly Zion

Rookie - 62 Points [Tucalony] (11/27/1994)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Forgotten Music


As the rains of time wash the streets
where people used to dance
and all of time’s memories
go washing down the drain
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Forgotten Music

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 11/14/2014 Friday 2
66%
0
0%
2 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
3 09/13/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
4 04/12/2014 Saturday 1
33%
0
0%
5 12/06/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
6 10/13/2013 Sunday 1
33%
0
0%
7 07/30/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
8 06/28/2013 Friday 1
33%
0
0%
9 05/15/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
10 04/24/2013 Wednesday 3
100%
0
0%
11 04/17/2013 Wednesday 1
33%
0
0%
12 04/16/2013 Tuesday 1
33%
0
0%
13 04/11/2013 Thursday 1
33%
0
0%
Total 16 0
Average 1.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]