Kendra Tyler

Rookie - 0 Points (04/01/1976 / portland, oregon)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
06/30/2016 Thursday 26
34%
06/29/2016 Wednesday 18
24%
06/28/2016 Tuesday 16
21%
06/27/2016 Monday 22
29%
06/26/2016 Sunday 13
17%
06/25/2016 Saturday 10
13%
06/24/2016 Friday 35
46%
06/23/2016 Thursday 7
9%
06/22/2016 Wednesday 15
20%
06/21/2016 Tuesday 17
22%
06/20/2016 Monday 28
37%
06/19/2016 Sunday 75
100%
06/18/2016 Saturday 69
92%
06/17/2016 Friday 50
66%
06/16/2016 Thursday 26
34%
06/15/2016 Wednesday 22
29%
06/14/2016 Tuesday 33
44%
06/13/2016 Monday 22
29%
06/12/2016 Sunday 14
18%
06/11/2016 Saturday 11
14%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A Cowboy's Good-Bye 07/20/2012 9.3 6 4
2 A Hunter's Favorite 07/09/2012 -- 0 1
3 Angel Of The Range 07/21/2012 10.0 1 1
4 Being A Cowgirl 07/26/2012 -- 0 0
5 Camp Dreams 07/26/2012 10.0 1 0
6 Determination 07/21/2012 -- 0 0
7 Drugs 07/30/2012 10.0 1 0
8 Dust Devil 07/30/2012 -- 0 0
9 First Kiss 08/16/2012 -- 0 0
10 He Never Said He Loved Her 07/19/2012 -- 0 0
11 I Feel Like A River 07/23/2012 10.0 2 0
12 In Control 07/29/2012 10.0 1 0
13 Keepers Of The Flame A Special Breed 08/08/2012 10.0 1 0
14 Like It Or Not 07/30/2012 10.0 1 0
15 Nuts And Bolts 07/22/2012 10.0 1 1
16 Rain On The Range 07/21/2012 -- 0 0
17 Ridin' Drag 07/24/2012 -- 0 0
18 Same Moon 07/24/2012 -- 0 0
19 She's A Barrel Racing Angel 08/16/2012 10.0 1 0
20 The Fence 07/21/2012 10.0 1 0
21 The Horse Trader 07/30/2012 9.0 1 0
22 The Race 07/19/2012 -- 0 0
23 The Road Often Taken 08/09/2012 -- 0 0
24 There's Something 07/20/2012 10.0 2 0
25 To Those I Love And Those Who Loved Me 07/23/2012 -- 0 1
26 What Is A Cowgirl 07/29/2012 10.0 1 0
27 Where To Go 07/23/2012 9.0 1 0
28 Who Am I? 07/30/2012 9.0 1 0
[Report Error]