Post more comments
Want a gift card for being active Forum member? Post comments and win $25 gift card every week.
Rules:
PoemHunter.com will be giving away Amazon.com gift cards (worth $75 in total) every week to first three members ($25 each) who participate most in our forum discussions. You just have to post comments on forum pages, poet pages or poem pages anywhere inside PoemHunter.com
Comments posted needs to be in different pages. Posting more than 1 comment on the same page will only be counted once.
Members can not post comments without being logged in.
PoemHunter.com has the right to cancel or edit this contest.
PoemHunter.com has a right to disqualify or ban member(s) without providing any type of reason, belief or proof in regards to any type of illegal activity or fraud.

Kenneth Slessor

(27 March 1901 – 30 June 1971 / Orange, New South Wales)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

North Country


North Country, filled with gesturing wood,
With trees that fence, like archers' volleys,
The flanks of hidden valleys
Where nothing's left to hide
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: North Country

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 07/10/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
2 07/09/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
3 07/08/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
4 07/07/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
5 07/06/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
6 07/04/2014 Friday 1
5%
0
0%
7 07/03/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
8 07/02/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
9 07/01/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
10 06/29/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
11 06/28/2014 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
12 06/27/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
13 06/24/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
14 06/23/2014 Monday 1
5%
0
0%
15 06/22/2014 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
16 06/20/2014 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
17 06/19/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
18 06/18/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
19 06/17/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
20 06/16/2014 Monday 13
65%
0
0%
21 06/15/2014 Sunday 8
40%
0
0%
22 06/14/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
23 06/13/2014 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
24 06/12/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
25 06/11/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
26 06/10/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
27 06/09/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
28 06/08/2014 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
29 06/07/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
30 06/05/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
31 06/04/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
32 06/02/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
33 06/01/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
34 05/31/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
35 05/30/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
36 05/28/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
37 05/27/2014 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
38 05/26/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
39 05/25/2014 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
40 05/24/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
41 05/22/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
42 05/21/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
43 05/20/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
44 05/19/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
45 05/18/2014 Sunday 10
50%
0
0%
46 05/15/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
47 05/14/2014 Wednesday 6
30%
0
0%
48 05/13/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
49 05/12/2014 Monday 9
45%
0
0%
50 05/11/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
51 05/10/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
52 05/09/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
53 05/08/2014 Thursday 2
10%
0
0%
54 05/07/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
55 05/05/2014 Monday 7
35%
0
0%
56 05/03/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
57 05/01/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
58 04/30/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
59 04/29/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
60 04/22/2014 Tuesday 2
10%
0
0%
61 04/20/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
62 04/17/2014 Thursday 1
5%
0
0%
63 04/16/2014 Wednesday 2
10%
0
0%
64 04/09/2014 Wednesday 1
5%
0
0%
65 04/08/2014 Tuesday 1
5%
0
0%
66 04/07/2014 Monday 5
25%
0
0%
67 04/06/2014 Sunday 3
15%
0
0%
68 04/05/2014 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
69 04/04/2014 Friday 3
15%
0
0%
70 04/03/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
71 04/01/2014 Tuesday 8
40%
0
0%
72 03/31/2014 Monday 11
55%
0
0%
73 03/30/2014 Sunday 9
45%
0
0%
74 03/29/2014 Saturday 3
15%
0
0%
75 03/28/2014 Friday 6
30%
0
0%
76 03/27/2014 Thursday 5
25%
0
0%
77 03/26/2014 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
78 03/25/2014 Tuesday 9
45%
0
0%
79 03/24/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
80 03/23/2014 Sunday 6
30%
0
0%
81 03/22/2014 Saturday 11
55%
0
0%
82 03/21/2014 Friday 5
25%
0
0%
83 03/20/2014 Thursday 13
65%
0
0%
84 03/19/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
85 03/18/2014 Tuesday 4
20%
0
0%
86 03/17/2014 Monday 6
30%
0
0%
87 03/16/2014 Sunday 4
20%
0
0%
88 03/15/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
89 03/14/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
90 03/12/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
91 03/11/2014 Tuesday 5
25%
0
0%
92 03/10/2014 Monday 20
100%
0
0%
93 03/08/2014 Saturday 1
5%
0
0%
94 03/07/2014 Friday 2
10%
0
0%
95 03/06/2014 Thursday 4
20%
0
0%
96 03/05/2014 Wednesday 10
50%
0
0%
97 03/04/2014 Tuesday 8
40%
0
0%
98 03/03/2014 Monday 12
60%
0
0%
99 03/02/2014 Sunday 9
45%
0
0%
100 03/01/2014 Saturday 5
25%
0
0%
101 02/28/2014 Friday 7
35%
0
0%
102 02/27/2014 Thursday 15
75%
0
0%
103 02/26/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
104 02/25/2014 Tuesday 9
45%
0
0%
105 02/24/2014 Monday 2
10%
0
0%
106 02/23/2014 Sunday 2
10%
0
0%
107 02/22/2014 Saturday 4
20%
0
0%
108 02/21/2014 Friday 4
20%
0
0%
109 02/20/2014 Thursday 7
35%
0
0%
110 02/19/2014 Wednesday 4
20%
0
0%
111 02/18/2014 Tuesday 10
50%
0
0%
112 02/17/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
113 02/16/2014 Sunday 16
80%
0
0%
114 02/15/2014 Saturday 10
50%
0
0%
115 02/14/2014 Friday 8
40%
0
0%
116 02/13/2014 Thursday 3
15%
0
0%
117 02/12/2014 Wednesday 7
35%
0
0%
118 02/11/2014 Tuesday 6
30%
0
0%
119 02/10/2014 Monday 3
15%
0
0%
120 02/09/2014 Sunday 1
5%
0
0%
Total 545 0
Average 4.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]