laura random


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
04/20/2015 Monday 8
40%
04/19/2015 Sunday 5
25%
04/18/2015 Saturday 7
35%
04/17/2015 Friday 3
15%
04/16/2015 Thursday 14
70%
04/15/2015 Wednesday 9
45%
04/14/2015 Tuesday 4
20%
04/12/2015 Sunday 3
15%
04/11/2015 Saturday 12
60%
04/10/2015 Friday 6
30%
04/09/2015 Thursday 3
15%
04/08/2015 Wednesday 4
20%
04/07/2015 Tuesday 5
25%
04/06/2015 Monday 12
60%
04/05/2015 Sunday 10
50%
04/04/2015 Saturday 5
25%
04/03/2015 Friday 4
20%
04/02/2015 Thursday 4
20%
04/01/2015 Wednesday 20
100%
03/31/2015 Tuesday 7
35%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A World Of Thin 09/21/2012 -- 0 0
2 Are They Just Thoughts? 10/07/2012 -- 0 0
3 Dreams To Darkness 09/21/2012 9.0 1 1
4 Finally I Can'T Cope 09/25/2012 -- 0 0
5 Finally There Is No Hope 09/20/2012 -- 0 0
6 From The Shadows 09/22/2012 10.0 1 0
7 Hope At It's Strongest 09/23/2012 9.0 3 7
8 In The Dark 09/25/2012 7.0 1 0
9 My, My How You'Ve Changed 09/24/2012 10.0 1 0
10 Perfect 10/02/2012 8.0 1 0
11 Should Life Be Lived? 09/23/2012 10.0 1 0
12 Trapped 09/25/2012 -- 0 0
[Hata Bildir]