laura random


Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

General Statistics

Visitors of the poet

Number of visitors of the poet’s mainpage in PoemHunter.Com

Attention : Numbers in this table does not indicate the total hits of poems of the poet, but indicates the hits of the poet’s main page.

Date Hits
12/02/2016 Friday 6
31%
12/01/2016 Thursday 4
21%
11/30/2016 Wednesday 3
15%
11/29/2016 Tuesday 6
31%
11/28/2016 Monday 3
15%
11/27/2016 Sunday 3
15%
11/26/2016 Saturday 7
36%
11/25/2016 Friday 2
10%
11/24/2016 Thursday 6
31%
11/23/2016 Wednesday 9
47%
11/22/2016 Tuesday 11
57%
11/21/2016 Monday 19
100%
11/20/2016 Sunday 1
5%
11/19/2016 Saturday 10
52%
11/18/2016 Friday 8
42%
11/17/2016 Thursday 14
73%
11/16/2016 Wednesday 19
100%
11/15/2016 Tuesday 5
26%
11/14/2016 Monday 17
89%
11/13/2016 Sunday 5
26%

Reader rating & num.of MyPoemList’s

Click the captions of columns to change the order.

# Poem Title Submit Date Reader Rating Num.of MyPoemList’s
Rating Num.R.
1 A World Of Thin 09/21/2012 -- 0 0
2 Are They Just Thoughts? 10/07/2012 -- 0 0
3 Dreams To Darkness 09/21/2012 9.0 1 1
4 Finally I Can'T Cope 09/25/2012 -- 0 0
5 Finally There Is No Hope 09/20/2012 -- 0 0
6 From The Shadows 09/22/2012 10.0 1 0
7 Hope At It's Strongest 09/23/2012 9.0 3 7
8 In The Dark 09/25/2012 7.0 1 0
9 My, My How You'Ve Changed 09/24/2012 10.0 1 0
10 Perfect 10/02/2012 8.0 1 0
11 Should Life Be Lived? 09/23/2012 10.0 1 0
12 Trapped 09/25/2012 -- 0 0
[Report Error]