Learn More

Lawrence Ferlinghetti

Rookie (Bronxville, New York)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Two Scavengers in a Truck, Two Beautiful People in a Mercedes


At the stoplight waiting for the light
nine a.m. downtown San Francisco
a bright yellow garbage truck
with two garbagemen in red plastic blazers
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Two Scavengers in a Truck, Two Beautiful People in a Mercedes

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 03/20/2010 Saturday 2
1%
0
0%
2 03/15/2010 Monday 2
1%
0
0%
3 03/14/2010 Sunday 47
43%
0
0%
4 03/13/2010 Saturday 15
14%
0
0%
5 03/12/2010 Friday 36
33%
0
0%
6 03/11/2010 Thursday 77
71%
0
0%
7 03/10/2010 Wednesday 83
77%
0
0%
8 03/09/2010 Tuesday 59
55%
0
0%
9 03/08/2010 Monday 66
61%
0
0%
10 03/07/2010 Sunday 42
39%
0
0%
11 03/06/2010 Saturday 24
22%
0
0%
12 03/05/2010 Friday 67
62%
0
0%
13 03/04/2010 Thursday 65
60%
0
0%
14 03/03/2010 Wednesday 81
75%
0
0%
15 03/02/2010 Tuesday 62
57%
0
0%
16 02/28/2010 Sunday 44
41%
0
0%
17 02/27/2010 Saturday 32
29%
0
0%
18 02/26/2010 Friday 62
57%
0
0%
19 02/25/2010 Thursday 82
76%
0
0%
20 02/24/2010 Wednesday 65
60%
0
0%
21 02/23/2010 Tuesday 44
41%
0
0%
22 02/22/2010 Monday 94
87%
0
0%
23 02/21/2010 Sunday 53
49%
0
0%
24 02/20/2010 Saturday 39
36%
0
0%
25 02/19/2010 Friday 22
20%
0
0%
26 02/18/2010 Thursday 21
19%
0
0%
27 02/17/2010 Wednesday 31
28%
0
0%
28 02/15/2010 Monday 19
17%
0
0%
29 02/14/2010 Sunday 18
16%
0
0%
30 02/13/2010 Saturday 22
20%
0
0%
31 02/12/2010 Friday 45
42%
0
0%
32 02/11/2010 Thursday 43
40%
0
0%
33 02/10/2010 Wednesday 66
61%
0
0%
34 02/09/2010 Tuesday 74
69%
0
0%
35 02/08/2010 Monday 80
74%
0
0%
36 02/07/2010 Sunday 65
60%
0
0%
37 02/06/2010 Saturday 36
33%
0
0%
38 02/05/2010 Friday 59
55%
0
0%
39 02/04/2010 Thursday 65
60%
0
0%
40 02/03/2010 Wednesday 50
46%
0
0%
41 02/02/2010 Tuesday 76
71%
0
0%
42 02/01/2010 Monday 48
44%
0
0%
43 01/31/2010 Sunday 53
49%
0
0%
44 01/30/2010 Saturday 25
23%
0
0%
45 01/29/2010 Friday 60
56%
0
0%
46 01/28/2010 Thursday 59
55%
0
0%
47 01/27/2010 Wednesday 69
64%
0
0%
48 01/26/2010 Tuesday 64
59%
0
0%
49 01/25/2010 Monday 65
60%
0
0%
50 01/24/2010 Sunday 44
41%
0
0%
51 01/23/2010 Saturday 45
42%
0
0%
52 01/22/2010 Friday 44
41%
0
0%
53 01/21/2010 Thursday 63
58%
0
0%
54 01/20/2010 Wednesday 55
51%
0
0%
55 01/19/2010 Tuesday 71
66%
0
0%
56 01/18/2010 Monday 62
57%
0
0%
57 01/17/2010 Sunday 54
50%
0
0%
58 01/16/2010 Saturday 16
14%
0
0%
59 01/15/2010 Friday 35
32%
0
0%
60 01/14/2010 Thursday 55
51%
0
0%
61 01/13/2010 Wednesday 61
57%
0
0%
62 01/12/2010 Tuesday 77
71%
0
0%
63 01/11/2010 Monday 101
94%
0
0%
64 01/10/2010 Sunday 32
29%
0
0%
65 01/09/2010 Saturday 17
15%
0
0%
66 01/08/2010 Friday 24
22%
0
0%
67 01/07/2010 Thursday 46
42%
0
0%
68 01/06/2010 Wednesday 31
28%
0
0%
69 01/05/2010 Tuesday 44
41%
0
0%
70 01/04/2010 Monday 33
30%
0
0%
71 01/03/2010 Sunday 33
30%
0
0%
72 01/02/2010 Saturday 11
10%
0
0%
73 01/01/2010 Friday 18
16%
0
0%
74 12/31/2009 Thursday 10
9%
0
0%
75 12/30/2009 Wednesday 9
8%
0
0%
76 12/29/2009 Tuesday 11
10%
0
0%
77 12/28/2009 Monday 13
12%
0
0%
78 12/27/2009 Sunday 6
5%
0
0%
79 12/26/2009 Saturday 8
7%
0
0%
80 12/25/2009 Friday 4
3%
0
0%
81 12/24/2009 Thursday 8
7%
0
0%
82 12/23/2009 Wednesday 4
3%
0
0%
83 12/22/2009 Tuesday 3
2%
0
0%
84 12/21/2009 Monday 8
7%
0
0%
85 12/20/2009 Sunday 13
12%
0
0%
86 12/19/2009 Saturday 8
7%
0
0%
87 12/18/2009 Friday 6
5%
0
0%
88 12/17/2009 Thursday 30
28%
0
0%
89 12/16/2009 Wednesday 36
33%
0
0%
90 12/15/2009 Tuesday 35
32%
0
0%
91 12/14/2009 Monday 46
42%
0
0%
92 12/13/2009 Sunday 46
42%
0
0%
93 12/12/2009 Saturday 21
19%
0
0%
94 12/11/2009 Friday 37
34%
0
0%
95 12/10/2009 Thursday 60
56%
0
0%
96 12/09/2009 Wednesday 64
59%
0
0%
97 12/08/2009 Tuesday 53
49%
0
0%
98 12/07/2009 Monday 107
100%
0
0%
99 12/06/2009 Sunday 75
70%
0
0%
100 12/05/2009 Saturday 54
50%
0
0%
101 12/04/2009 Friday 70
65%
0
0%
102 12/03/2009 Thursday 80
74%
0
0%
103 12/02/2009 Wednesday 95
88%
0
0%
104 12/01/2009 Tuesday 92
85%
0
0%
105 11/30/2009 Monday 103
96%
0
0%
106 11/29/2009 Sunday 81
75%
0
0%
107 11/28/2009 Saturday 30
28%
0
0%
108 11/27/2009 Friday 58
54%
0
0%
109 11/26/2009 Thursday 85
79%
0
0%
110 11/25/2009 Wednesday 83
77%
0
0%
111 11/24/2009 Tuesday 103
96%
0
0%
112 11/23/2009 Monday 98
91%
0
0%
113 11/22/2009 Sunday 80
74%
0
0%
114 11/21/2009 Saturday 31
28%
0
0%
115 11/20/2009 Friday 53
49%
0
0%
116 11/19/2009 Thursday 74
69%
0
0%
117 11/18/2009 Wednesday 79
73%
0
0%
118 11/17/2009 Tuesday 73
68%
0
0%
119 11/16/2009 Monday 105
98%
0
0%
120 11/15/2009 Sunday 106
99%
0
0%
Total 5,904 0
Average 49.2 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]