Lee Harwood

(born 6 June 1939 / Surrey)

Stats

» Click to list general statistics » OR, select a date :

Landscapes


The ridges either side of the valley
were covered in dark pine forest.
The ploughed hill sides were red,
and the pastures were very green.
......................
......................
read more >>

Hits & posts of the poem: Landscapes

Click the captions to change the order.

# Date Hits Posts
1 08/30/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
2 08/29/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
3 08/27/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
4 08/23/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
5 08/21/2015 Friday 5
83%
0
0%
6 08/19/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
7 08/12/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
8 08/08/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
9 08/07/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
10 08/06/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
11 08/05/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
12 08/04/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
13 08/03/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
14 08/01/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
15 07/31/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
16 07/30/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
17 07/29/2015 Wednesday 3
50%
0
0%
18 07/28/2015 Tuesday 6
100%
0
0%
19 07/27/2015 Monday 6
100%
0
0%
20 07/26/2015 Sunday 3
50%
0
0%
21 07/25/2015 Saturday 3
50%
0
0%
22 07/23/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
23 07/03/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
24 06/24/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
25 06/15/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
26 06/09/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
27 06/08/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
28 06/06/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
29 05/30/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
30 05/21/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
31 05/15/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
32 05/12/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
33 05/10/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
34 05/07/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
35 05/04/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
36 04/27/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
37 04/23/2015 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
38 04/18/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
39 04/15/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
40 04/13/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
41 04/09/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
42 04/06/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
43 04/05/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
44 04/03/2015 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
45 03/19/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
46 03/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
47 03/17/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
48 03/16/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
49 03/13/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
50 03/07/2015 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
51 03/03/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
52 02/18/2015 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
53 02/17/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
54 02/16/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
55 02/03/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
56 02/01/2015 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
57 01/31/2015 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
58 01/26/2015 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
59 01/20/2015 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
60 01/15/2015 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
61 01/11/2015 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
62 01/06/2015 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
63 01/05/2015 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
64 01/02/2015 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
65 12/26/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
66 12/23/2014 Tuesday 2
33%
0
0%
67 11/29/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
68 11/24/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
69 11/23/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
70 11/16/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
71 11/13/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
72 11/11/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
73 11/10/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
74 11/09/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
75 11/07/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
76 11/05/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
77 10/30/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
78 10/28/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
79 10/22/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
80 10/21/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
81 10/13/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
82 10/08/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
83 10/07/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
84 10/05/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
85 10/02/2014 Thursday 2
33%
0
0%
86 10/01/2014 Wednesday 4
66%
0
0%
87 09/24/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
88 09/22/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
89 09/21/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
90 09/10/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
91 09/08/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
92 09/06/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
93 08/27/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
94 08/24/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
95 08/19/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
96 08/10/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
97 08/09/2014 Saturday 1
16%
0
0%
98 08/05/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
99 08/02/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
100 07/30/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
101 07/22/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
102 07/20/2014 Sunday 2
33%
0
0%
103 07/18/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
104 07/11/2014 Friday 2
33%
0
0%
105 07/03/2014 Thursday 3
50%
0
0%
106 06/24/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
107 06/23/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
108 06/17/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
109 06/12/2014 Thursday 4
66%
0
0%
110 06/09/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
111 06/08/2014 Sunday 1
16%
0
0%
112 06/03/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
113 06/02/2014 Monday 1
16%
0
0%
114 05/31/2014 Saturday 2
33%
0
0%
115 05/28/2014 Wednesday 1
16%
0
0%
116 05/21/2014 Wednesday 2
33%
0
0%
117 05/20/2014 Tuesday 1
16%
0
0%
118 05/19/2014 Monday 2
33%
0
0%
119 05/16/2014 Friday 1
16%
0
0%
120 05/15/2014 Thursday 1
16%
0
0%
Total 179 0
Average 1.5 0.0
Descriptions:
  • Hits: Number of visitors who read the poem on the given date.
  • Posts: Number of visitors who posted the poem to a friend (via e-mail) on the given date.
Attention:
  • Dates that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list.
  • Dates, poems and poets that have "0" hits may not be shown on the list. Statistics are generated daily.
[Hata Bildir]